Article

Atlantic City card update

After early weigh-ins Friday morning in Atlantic City, updates to Saturday's UFC Fight Night card:

Due to injury, Magomed Bibulatov was deemed unfit to fight and his flyweight bout against Ulka Sasaki has been canceled. Additionally, in the women's bantamweight division, the Leslie Smith vs Aspen Ladd bout has been canceled after Ladd failed to make weight.

As Kevin Lee did not meet the maximum weight allowance, his opponent will receive an agreed upon percentage of his purse and the five-round bout with fellow lightweight contender Edson Barboza will proceed as scheduled.

UFC Fight Night at Boardwalk Hall will now proceed with 11 bouts beginning at 7:30pm ET/ 4:30pm PT with the Martin vs Nakamura match on UFC FIGHT PASS. Moving to the FS1 prelims (8pm ET / 5pm PT) is the bantamweight clash between Merab Dvalishvili and Ricky Simon.
Sunday, May 27
1PM/10AM
ETPT
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Media

Recent
John Gooden heads to Liverpool to meet with one of the UFC’s rising welterweight stars, Darren Till. They touch on subjects ranging from his childhood, current standing in the UFC and more! Full episode airing now on FIGHT PASS!
May 21, 2018
See the journey that brought Darren Till from his perilous beginnings in Liverpool to his thrilling ascent to prominence in the UFC. Then hear the sport’s top fighters and analysts reveal why they believe he has all the makings of a future champion.
After defeating Demian Maia by unanimous decision at UFC Fight Night Chile, Kamaru Usman believes that he is the most dangerous welterweight in the world.
May 19, 2018
Kamaru Usman extended his welterweight win-streak to eight, after defeating Demian Maia by unanimous decision in the main event of UFC Fight Night Chile. Watch Usman's Octagon interview where he discusses the performance and what's next at welterweight.
May 19, 2018