Loading, please wait.
Loading, please wait.
MORE HEADLINES >>
United States
Wednesday, June 20

Saturday, June 23

Sunday, June 24
  1. 8:00PM ET

Tuesday, June 26
  1. 8:00PM ET

Friday, June 29
  1. 7:00PM ET

Sunday, July 01
  1. 1:00AM ET

Thursday, July 05
  1. 10:00PM ET

Friday, July 06

Saturday, July 07

Tuesday, July 10
  1. 8:00PM ET

Saturday, July 14
  1. 1:30PM ET

Monday, July 16
  1. 5:30PM ET

Tuesday, July 17
  1. 8:00PM ET

Must See Video
Fighter Odds
UFC Fight Night Cowboy vs Edwards
Sat, June 23
--
Welterweight
Cerrone vs Edwards
--
--
Light Heavyweight
Saint Preux vs Pedro
--
--
Women's Flyweight
Clark vs Eye
--
--
Welterweight
Jingliang vs Abe
--
Full Card
Fighter Rankings
Weight Class
Active Fighter Stats
?
1 Georges St-Pierre 2591
2 Frankie Edgar 2099
3 Michael Bisping 1935
4 Nate Diaz 1926
5 Demetrious Johnson 1835
6 BJ Penn 1808
7 Rafael Dos Anjos 1683
8 Nick Diaz 1616
9 Nik Lentz 1598
10 Dennis Siver 1594
Fantasy
BEYOND THE OCTAGON