Skip to main content

World Tour Fan and Stream Schedule

Newly-crowned UFC® middleweight champion Chris Weidman and former champion Anderson Silva will visit seven cities in seven days to promote their Pay-Per-View rematch at UFC® 168: WEIDMAN vs. SILVA 2 - full schedule below.

Monday, Sept. 23 - LA

FAN EVENT
4 pm
Q&A with Dana White, Chris Weidman Anderson Silva.

UFC Gym in Torrance
19800 Hawthorne Blvd #420 
Torrance, CA 90503
Free and open to the public

Tuesday, Sept. 24 - Las Vegas

FAN EVENT
11 am PT/2 pm ET
Press conference with Dana White, Chris
Weidman and Anderson Silva.
MGM Grand Hotel & Casino
Main Lobby
3799 S Las Vegas Blvd 
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Free and open to the public

PRESS CONFERENCE LIVE STREAM
2 pm ET/11 am PT
streamed live
on UFC.com - click here to watch

Wednesday, Sept. 25 - NYC

FAN EVENT
5 pm
Autograph signing with Weidman and Silva
UFC Gym John Street
80 John St 
New York, NY 10038
Free and open to the first 300 fans

Friday, Sept. 27 - Miami

FAN EVENT
1 pm
Open workout with Weidman and Silva
Klipsch Amphitheater at Bayfront Park
301 North Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, Florida 33132
Free and open to the public

Sunday, September 29 - Rio

FAN EVENT
3 pm BRT – Q&A with Dana White
4 pm BRT – Q&A with Weidman and Silva
Copacabana Palace
Av. Atlântica
1702 – Copacabana
Rio de Janeiro, 22021-001
Free and open to the first 100 fans

Monday, Sept. 30 - Sao Paulo

PRESS CONFERENCE LIVE STREAM
1 pm BRT/noon ET/9 am PT
streamed live
on UFC.com - click here to watch

FAN EVENT
1 pm BRT
Press conference with UFC
president Dana White, Chris Weidman and Anderson Silva from Sao
Paulo, Brazil
Hilton Sao Paulo Morumbi
Av. das Nacoes Unidas, 12901,
Sao Paulo, SP, 04578-000
Free and open to the first 150 fans