Skip to main content
Results

Weigh-In Results | UFC 262: Oliveira vs. Chandler

The Fighters Have Stepped On The Scales To Make It Official For Their Saturday Showdowns In Houston

For the first time in three years, a new UFC lightweight champion will be crowned as No. 3 ranked contender Charles Oliveira and No. 4 Michael Chandler vie for the vacant belt. 

Former UFC interim lightweight champion and No. 5 ranked contender Tony Ferguson takes on rising No. 9 Beneil Dariush in the co-main event.

UFC 262: OLIVEIRA vs. CHANDLER will take place Saturday, May 15 at Toyota Center in Houston, Texas. All bouts will be streamed on ESPN+ in English and Spanish. The early prelims begin at 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT on ESPN+ and UFC FIGHT PASS. The prelims will be distributed on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ beginning at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. The UFC 262 main card will stream exclusively on ESPN+ Pay-Per-View starting at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

Main event scheduled for five rounds. All other bouts scheduled for three rounds.

UFC 262: Oliveira vs. Chandler Official Weigh-In Results:

MAIN CARD

Main Event - Lightweight Title Bout: Charles Oliveira (155) vs Michael Chandler (155)

Co-Main Event - Lightweight Bout: Tony Ferguson (156) vs Beneil Dariush (156)

Bantamweight Bout: Matt Schnell (136) vs *Rogerio Bontorin (137) 

MORE UFC 262: Bonus Résumé: Tony Ferguson | Top Finishes: Charles Oliveira

Women’s Flyweight Bout: Katlyn Chookagian (126) vs Viviane Araujo (126)

Featherweight Bout: Shane Burgos (146) vs Edson Barboza (146)

Official Fighter Weigh-ins | UFC 262: Oliveira vs Chandler
Official Fighter Weigh-ins | UFC 262: Oliveira vs Chandler
/

PRELIMS

Middleweight Bout: Jacare Souza (186) vs Andre Muniz (186)

Featherweight Bout: Lando Vannata (146) vs Mike Grundy (146)

Order UFC 262 For Any Device

Middleweight Bout: Jordan Wright (185) vs Jamie Pickett (186)

Women’s Flyweight Bout: Andrea Lee (126) vs Antonina Shevchenko (125)

EARLY PRELIMS

Women’s Flyweight Bout: Gina Mazany (126) vs Priscila Cachoeira (126)

Featherweight Bout: Kevin Aguilar (145) vs Tucker Lutz (146)

EARLY PRELIMS STREAMING ON: UFC FIGHT PASS | ESPN+

Lightweight Bout: Christos Giagos (156) vs Sean Soriano (156)

 

*Bontorin weighed in above the bantamweight limit. He forfeits 20% of his purse to his opponent. Fight proceeds as planned.