Skip to main content
UFC Fight Pass
UFC Fight Pass

This Week On UFC FIGHT PASS | March 18 - March 24, 2024

Check Out What's Streaming This Week On The World's MMA Authority

Your library of the best combat sports on the planet just gets deeper and deeper. Here are the can't-miss events headed your way this week on UFC FIGHT PASS.

FRIDAY MARCH 22, 2024
TUFF-N-UFF 136 [10:00pm ET /Ā 7:00pm PT]
FRIDAY MARCH 22, 2024
UNIFIED MMA 56 [10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT]
SATURDAY MARCH 23, 2024
POLARIS 27: WELTERWEIGHT GRAND PRIX [3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT]
SATURDAY MARCH 23, 2024
LFA 179 [4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT]

Order UFC FIGHT PASS Today

SATURDAY MARCH 23, 2024
UFC Fight Night: RIBAS VS NAMAJUNAS [6:15pm ET / 3:15pm PT]
SUNDAY MARCH 24, 2024
FURY FC 88 [PRELIMS 11:30A/PT - 1:30P/CT]
SUNDAY MARCH 24, 2024
CJJW 2024: THE FEATHERWEIGHTS [7pm ET / 4pm PT]

UFC Fight Night: Ribas vs Namajunas took place on March 23, 2024 live from UFC APEX in Las Vegas, Nevada. See the final Prelim and Main Card Results, Official Scorecards and Who Won Bonuses - and relive the action on UFC Fight Pass