Skip to main content
UFC Fight Pass
UFC Fight Pass

This Week On UFC FIGHT PASS | June 3, 2024 - June 9, 2024

Check Out What's Streaming This Week On The World's MMA Authority

Your library of the best combat sports on the planet just gets deeper and deeper. Here are the can't-miss events headed your way this week on UFC FIGHT PASS.

MONDAY JUNE 3, 2024
UFC 303: PRESS CONFERENCE DUBLIN [1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT]
TUESDAY JUNE 4, 2024
THE ULTIMATE FIGHTER 32: GRASSO VS SHEVCHENKO EPISODE 1 [10:15pm ET / 7:15pm PT]
FRIDAY JUNE 7, 2024
CAGE WARRIORS 173: SAN DIEGO [9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT]
FRIDAY JUNE 7, 2024
HOLLYWOOD FIGHT NIGHTS: WALSH VS ORTIZ [9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT]
FRIDAY JUNE 7, 2024
LFA 185 [9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT]
SATURDAY JUNE 8, 2024
ETERNAL MMA 85 [6:00am ET / 3:00am PT]
SATURDAY JUNE 8, 2024
FCC 38 [2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT]
SATURDAY JUNE 8, 2024
UFC LOUISVILLE [4:14pm ET / 1:15Pm PT]
SUNDAY JUNE 9, 2024
FURY FC 91 [5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT]

Order UFC FIGHT PASS Today