Skip to main content
UFC Fight Pass
UFC Fight Pass

This Week On UFC FIGHT PASS | February 19 - February 25, 2024

Check Out What's Streaming This Week On The World's MMA Authority

Your library of the best combat sports on the planet just gets deeper and deeper. Here are the can't-miss events headed your way this week on UFC FIGHT PASS.

FRIDAY FEBRUARY 23RD 2024
Karate Combate 44 (7pm ET / 4pm PT)
FRIDAY FEBRUARY 23RD 2024
LFA 177 (9pm ET / 6pm PT)
FRIDAY FEBRUARY 23RD 2024
Fury FC 86 (9pm ET / 6pm PT)
FRIDAY FEBRUARY 23RD 2024
Cage Warriors 166 (9pm ET / 6pm PT)
FRIDAY FEBRUARY 23RD 2024
Lux 040 (10pm ET / 7pm PT)
FRIDAY FEBRUARY 23RD 2024
Cage Warriors 166 (9pm ET / 6pm PT)
SATURDAY FEBRUARY 24TH 2024
Fight Club Rush (12pm ET / 9am PT)
SATURDAY FEBRUARY 24TH 2024
UFC Fight Night: Moreno vs Royval 2 (7pm ET / 4pm PT)
SUNDAY FEBRUARY 25TH 2024
UWC 51 (8pm ET / 5pm PT)

UFC Fight Night: Moreno vs Royval 2 took place live from Arena CDMX in Mexico City, Mexico on February 24, 2024. See the Prelims / Main Card Results, Official Scorecards and Who Won Bonuses - and relive the action on UFC Fight Pass!