Skip to main content
Results

UFC Vegas 16 Weigh-In Results & Faceoffs

The Fighters Step To The Scales To Make It Official For UFC Fight Night: Hermansson vs Vettori

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: HERMANSSON vs. VETTORI will take place Saturday, December 5 from UFC APEX in Las Vegas. The entire event will air on ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes (in English and Spanish), and be simulcast on ESPN+.  The main card starts at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT and the prelims at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT.

Main Card

Main Event: Jack Hermansson (185.5) vs Marvin Vettori (186)

Co-Main Event: Ovince Saint Preux (207.5)* vs Jamahal Hill (205.5)

Gabriel Benitez (155.5) vs Justin Jaynes (156)

Montana De La Rosa (125.75) vs Taila Santos (125.5)

Roman Dolidze (205) vs John Allan (205)

MORE UFC VEGAS 16: Fight By Fight PreviewFighters You Should Know | UFC Fantasy Stats | OSP Top Finishes | Watch With Your ESPN+ Subscription

Nate Landwehr (145.5) vs Movsar Evloev (145.5)

UFC Vegas 16 Fighter Weigh-Ins
UFC Vegas 16 Fighter Weigh-Ins
/

Prelims

Louis Smolka (134.5) vs Jose Quinonez (135)

Matt Wiman (155.5) vs Jordan Leavitt (155.5)

Jimmy Flick (125.5) vs Cody Durden (125.5)

Ilia Topuria (145) vs Damon Jackson (145)

Gian Villante (243) vs Jake Collier (264.5)

*Saint Preux weighed in above the light heavyweight limit. He forfeits 20% of his purse to his opponent. Fight proceeds as scheduled.

UFC Vegas 16 Faceoffs
UFC Vegas 16 Faceoffs
/