Skip to main content
UFC Fight Pass
Hall Of Fame


Telecast Begins at 10:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. PT on Thursday, September 23

LAS VEGAS – On Thursday, September 23, UFC® will host the UFC Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, presented by Toyo Tires, at Park Theater inside Park MGM in Las Vegas. The event will stream live and exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS®, the world’s leading streaming service for combat sports, beginning at 10:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. PT.

Hosted by Jon Anik, the annual ceremony honors contributors and athletes that helped shape UFC and left an indelible mark on the sport of mixed martial arts.  This event is a celebration of the pioneers, trailblazers, innovators, and visionaries of combat sports.

Inductees include:

  • Georges St-Pierre, former UFC welterweight and middleweight champion, who had an amazing 17-year career in which he compiled a 26-2 record that includes wins over UFC Hall of Famers BJ Penn, Matt Hughes, Matt Serra, and Michael Bisping. He is 1 of 7 fighters in UFC history to win titles in two weight classes and he holds UFC records for most strikes (2,591), takedowns (90) and ground strikes (461). GSP was named Rogers Sportsnet Canadian Athlete of the Year three times (2008-10) and Sports Illustrated Fighter of the Year (2009) during his career and is one of most notable Canadian athletes in sports history.
Marc Ratner Inducted Into UFC Hall of Fame
Marc Ratner Inducted Into UFC Hall of Fame

  • Marc Ratner, UFC Senior Vice President of Government & Regulatory Affairs, is the most influential and respected regulator in combat sports history. Before joining UFC in May 2006, he spent two decades with the Nevada State Athletic Commission (NSAC) as an inspector, Chief Inspector, and Executive Director in 1992. During his tenure with the NSAC, Ratner oversaw the commission during some of the most memorable boxing matches in history, including when the infamous “Fan Man” incident occurred during the heavyweight championship fight between Evander Holyfield and Riddick Bowe at Caesars Palace in 1993, and when Mike Tyson infamously bit Evander Holyfield’s ear in their 1997 rematch.
  • Kevin Randleman, former UFC heavyweight champion, who was a two-time NCAA Division I National Champion and All-American wrestler at The Ohio State University. Following his collegiate wrestling career, Randleman embarked on a 15-year career in which he compiled a 17-16 record (4-3, UFC) with wins over UFC Hall of Famer Maurice Smith, UFC 23 middleweight tournament champion Kenichi Yamamoto and 2006 Pride FC open weight grand prix champion Mirko Cro Cop.


  • The 2013 fight between Jon Jones and Alexander Gustafsson, is the greatest light heavyweight title fight in UFC history and one of the greatest in the history of combat sports. It had everything you could ask for from a UFC fight. Both athletes gave everything they had for five rounds, and it was the first time that Jones was taken into deep waters and truly tested. This fight also put Gustaffson on the map as a top light heavyweight contender.


To sign up for UFC FIGHT PASS, please visit, or download the UFC app.