Skip to main content
Results

UFC Fight Island 7 Weigh-In Results And Faceoffs

The Athletes Of UFC Fight Night: Holloway vs Kattar Step On The Scales

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: HOLLOWAY vs. KATTAR will take place Saturday, January 16 on Abu Dhabi’s Yas Island. For the first time ever, the main card will be televised live on ABC and simulcast on ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes (Spanish), beginning at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT. The prelims will kick things off at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT, exclusively on ESPN+. Main event is scheduled for five rounds. All other bouts scheduled for three rounds.

UFC Fight Night: Holloway vs Kattar Faceoffs
UFC Fight Night: Holloway vs Kattar Faceoffs
/

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: HOLLOWAY vs. KATTAR WEIGH-IN RESULTS:

Main Card

Main Event: Featherweight Bout: Max Holloway (146) vs Calvin Kattar (146)

Co-Main Event: Welterweight Bout: Carlos Condit (171) vs Matt Brown (171)

Welterweight Bout: Santiago Ponzinibbio (171) vs Li Jingliang (170)

Middleweight Bout: Joaquin Buckley (185) vs Alessio di Chirico (186)

How To Watch UFC 257: Poirier vs McGregor 2

Middleweight Bout: Punahele Soriano (186) vs Dusko Todorovic (186)

Prelims

Middleweight Bout: Phil Hawes (186) vs Nassourdine Imavov (186)

Women’s Bantamweight Bout: Wu Yanan (136) vs Joselyne Edwards (135)

Heavyweight Bout: Carlos Felipe (264) vs Justin Tafa (265)

MORE UFC FIGHT ISLAND 7: Run It Back With Max Holloway | Alessio Di Chirico | Phillip Hawes | Calvin Kattar's Big Moment | Significant Stats | Punahele Soriano | Wu Yanan | Max Holloway's Gaming | Ingrained with Grit: Calvin Kattar | Fight By Fight Preview | The Return Of Santiago Ponzinibbio

Welterweight Bout: David Zawada (170) vs Ramazan Emeev (171)

Women’s Bantamweight Bout: Sarah Moras (136) vs Vanessa Melo (136)

Featherweight Bout: Jacob Kilburn (145) vs Austin Lingo (145)

Visit Abu Dhabi: http://www.abudhabievents.ae/

UFC Fight Night: Holloway vs Kattar Weigh-In Highlights
UFC Fight Night: Holloway vs Kattar Weigh-In Highlights
/