Skip to main content
Results

UFC FIGHT ISLAND 7 Official Scorecards

See How The Judges Scored Every Round Of UFC Fight Night: Holloway vs Kattar

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: HOLLOWAY vs. KATTAR will take place Saturday, January 16 on Abu Dhabi’s Yas Island. For the first time ever, the main card will be televised live on ABC and simulcast on ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes (Spanish), beginning at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT. The prelims will kick things off at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT, exclusively on ESPN+.

MORE UFC FIGHT ISLAND 7: Weigh-In Results | Live ResultsAlessio Di Chirico | Phillip Hawes | Calvin Kattar's Big Moment | Significant Stats | Punahele Soriano | Wu Yanan | Max Holloway's Gaming | Ingrained with Grit: Calvin Kattar | Li Jingliang | Tom Breese | Fight By Fight Preview | The Return of Santiago Ponzinibbio | Carlos Condit | Holloway Runs It Back

UFC FIGHT NIGHT HOLLOWAY vs. KATTAR OFFICIAL SCORECARDS:

Jacob Kilburn vs Austin Lingo

Sarah Moras vs Vanessa Melo

David Zawada vs Ramazan Emeev

Carlos Felipe vs Justin Tafa

Wu Yanan vs Joselyne Edwards

Punahele Soriano vs Dusko Todorovic

Joaquin Buckley vs Alessio di Chirico

UFC Fight Island 7: Punahele Soriano Post-Fight Interview
UFC Fight Island 7: Punahele Soriano Post-Fight Interview
/

Punahele Soriano talks about his knockout win at UFC Fight Night: Holloway vs Kattar.


Santiago Ponzinibbio vs Li Jingliang

Carlos Condit vs Matt Brown

Max Holloway vs Calvin Kattar

UFC Fight Island 7: Carlos Condit Post-Fight Interview
UFC Fight Island 7: Carlos Condit Post-Fight Interview
/

Carlos Condit talks about his unanimous decision win at UFC Fight Night: Holloway vs Kattar.