Skip to main content

UFC Atlanta Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Wednesday’s UFC Fight Night event.

UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the middleweight bouts between
Luke Rockhold and Costas Philippou and between Brad Tavares and Lorenz
Larkin, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from The Arena at Gwinnett Center in
Duluth, Georgia at 7pm ET / 4pm PT. Fans can also see four prelim bouts
on FOX Sports 1 at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and the opening two prelim bouts may
be seen on UFC Fight Pass at 4pm ET / 1pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Costas Philippou (185) VS Luke Rockhold (185)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Brad Tavares (185) VS Lorenz Larkin (185)
Mike Easton (135) VS TJ Dillashaw (135)
Derek Brunson (185) VS Yoel Romero (185)
Dustin Ortiz (124) VS John Moraga (126)
Sam Sicilia (145) VS Cole Miller (145)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Justin Edwards (155) VS Ramsey Nijem (155)
Elias Silverio (155) VS Isaac Vallie-Flagg (155)
Brian Houston (185) VS Trevor Smith (186)
Louis Smolka (125) VS Alptekin Ozkilic (125)

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS
Garett Whiteley (156) VS Vinc Pichel (155)
Beneil Dariush (156) VS Charlie Brenneman (155)