Skip to main content
Fight Coverage

UFC 261: Usman vs Masvidal 2 Public Events Schedule

Don't Miss A Single Event This Week In Jacksonville For UFC 261: Usman vs Masvidal 2

Fans are back! Check out the schedule of events for UFC 261: Usman Vs Masvidal 2 fight week.

 

UFC 261 Press Conference | April 22, 2021

Who: Kamaru Usman, Jorge Masvidal, Zhang Weili, Rose Namajunas, Valentina Shevchenko, Jessica Andrade

Where: VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena

When: Doors at 3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT, start time 4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT.

Streaming on Twitch, Facebook, TikTok, YouTube, UFC.com.

Get Your Tickets | Order UFC 261 Now!

UFC 261 Press Conference To Be Held April 22, 2021 ahead of UFC 261: Usman vs Masvidal 2 featuring UFC welterweight champion Kamaru Usman, challenger Jorge Masvidal, UFC women's flyweight champion Valentina Shevchenko and challenger Jessica Andrade, UFC strawweight champion Zhang Weili and challenge Rose Namajunas.

UFC 261 Weigh-Ins | April 23, 2021

Where: VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena

When: Doors at 3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT, start time 4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT.

Streaming on Twitch, Facebook, TikTok, YouTube, UFC.com.

Get Your Tickets | Order UFC 261 Now!