Skip to main content
UFC Fight Pass
UFC Fight Pass

This Week On UFC FIGHT PASS | March 11 - March 17, 2024

Check Out What's Streaming This Week On The World's MMA Authority

Your library of the best combat sports on the planet just gets deeper and deeper. Here are the can't-miss events headed your way this week on UFC FIGHT PASS.

FRIDAY MARCH 15, 2024
Cage Warriors 167 (2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT)
cage warriors graphic
FRIDAY MARCH 15, 2024
Hollywood Fight Nights: Walsh vs Yeleussinov at 8pm ET/5pm PT
FRIDAY MARCH 15, 2024
Lux 041 10pm ET/7pm PT
Lux 041 Fight Pass
SATURDAY MARCH 16, 2024
ADCC East European Open Poland: 2024 Pro Finals 4am ET/1am PT

Order UFC FIGHT PASS Today

SATURDAY MARCH 16, 2024
Eternal MMA 6am ET/3am PT
SATURDAY MARCH 16, 2024
Cage Warriors 168 Prelims 12:30pm ET/9:30am PT
SATURDAY MARCH 16, 2024
UFC Fight Night: Tuivasa vs Tybura 4pm ET/1pm PT
Don't Miss A Moment Of UFC Fight Night: Tuivasa vs Tybura, Live From UFC APEX In Las Vegas, Nevada On March 16, 2024

UFC Fight Night: Tuivasa vs Tybura took place live from UFC APEX in Las Vegas, Nevada on March 16, 2024. See the final Prelims and Main Card Results, Official Scorecards and Who Won Bonuses - and relive the action on UFC Fight Pass