Skip to main content
Robert Whittaker of New Zealand poses on the scale during the UFC 298 ceremonial weigh-in at Honda Center on February 16, 2024 in Anaheim, California. (Photo by Chris Unger/Zuffa LLC)
Fight Coverage

Public Events Schedule | UFC Saudi Arabia

The Octagon Touches Down For The First Time In The Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia! Don't Miss A Single Moment Leading Up To Fight Night

UFC the world’s premier mixed martial arts organization, marks its inaugural event in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia with a showstopping main event between No.3 Robert Whittaker, and rising contender Ikram Aliskerov

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: WHITTAKER VS ALISKEROV takes place live from Kingdom Arena in Saudi Arabia on June 22, 2024. Prelims start at a special time of 12pm ET/9am PT, while the main card follows live on ABC at 3pm ET/12pm PT. 

UFC Saudi Arabia fight week schedule

UFC Saudi Arabia Open Workouts 

Who: Robert Whittaker | Ikram Aliskerov | Sergei Pavlovich | Alexander Volkov

When: Wednesday, June 19 starting at 7pm AST

Where: WWE Experience 

This event is free and open to the public. 

UFC Saudi Arabia Open Workouts

UFC Saudi Arabia Ceremonial Weigh-Ins 

When: Friday, June 21 at 7pm AST (12pm ET/9am PT)

Where: Kingdom Arena 

Watch: LIVE on UFC.com, YouTube, Facebook, Instagram and TikTok 

Main Card 

Who: Robert Whittaker | Ikram Aliskerov | Sergei Pavlovich | Alexander Volkov | Kelvin Gastelum | Daniel Rodriguez | Muhammad Naimov | Felipe Lima | Johnny Walker | Volkan Oezdemir 

Prelims 

Who: Shara Magomedov | Joilton Lutterbach | Nasrat Haqparast | Jared Gordon | Rinat Fakhretdinov | Nicolas Dalby | Kyung Ho Kang | Muin Gafurov | Magomed Gadzhiyasulov | Brendson Ribeiro | Xiao Long | Chang Ho Lee 

Free and ticketed to the public. Doors open at 6pm AST.

Saudi Arabia Ceremonial Weigh In

Athlete Q&A

Who: Flyweight champion Alexandre Pantoja 

When: Friday, June 22 at 730pm AST

Where: Kingdom Arena 

Free and ticketed to the public. Doors open at 6pm AST.

Alexandre Pantoja Q&A in Saudi Arabia

UFC Saudi Arabia Fan Experience 

When: Friday, June 21 from 5pm to 10pm and Saturday, June 22 from 5pm to 2am

Where: Kingdom Arena 

Special Note: Friday is free and open to weigh-in ticket holders. Saturday is open to fight night ticket holders ONLY

UFC Fight Night: Whittaker vs Aliskerov took place live from Kingdom Arena in Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia on June 22, 2024. See the final Prelim and Main Card results, Official Scorecards and Who Won Bonuses - and relive the action on UFC Fight Pass!