Skip to main content
Octagon announcer Bruce Buffer is seen in attendance during the UFC 250 event at UFC APEX on June 06, 2020 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photo by Jeff Bottari/Zuffa LLC)

Official Scorecards | UFC Fight Night: Holloway vs Rodriguez

See How The Judges Scored Every Round Of UFC Fight Night: Holloway vs Rodriguez

UFC returns to UFC APEX with a featherweight contenders’ bout guaranteed to deliver fireworks, as No. 1 ranked contender Max Holloway battles No. 3 Yair Rodriguez. Hard-hitting heavyweights collide in the co-main event when Ben Rothwell faces Marcos Rogerio de Lima.

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: HOLLOWAY vs RODRIGUEZ will take place Saturday, November 13 from UFC APEX in Las Vegas. All bouts will stream on ESPN+, with the prelims beginning at a special start time of 10 a.m. PT/ 1 p.m. ET and the main card at 1 p.m. PT/ 4 p.m. ET.

*The main event is scheduled for five rounds. The remaining fights are all scheduled for three rounds. | Results, Highlights & More


UFC Fight Night: Holloway vs Rodriguez Scorecards

Kennedy Nzechukwu vs Da-Un Jung

Official result – Da-Un Jung def. Kennedy Nzechukwu via KO (strikes) at 3:04 of round one | Results, Highlights & More


Marc Diakiese vs Rafael Alves

Official result – Rafael Alves def. Marc Diakiese via submission (guillotine choke) at 1:48 of round one | Results, Highlights & More


Cortney Casey vs Liana Jojua

Official result – Cortney Casey def. Liana Jojua via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27) | Results, Highlights & More


Sean Woodson vs Collin Anglin

Official result – Sean Woodson def. Collin Anglin by TKO (body strikes) at 4:30 of Round 1 | Results, Highlights & More


Cynthia Calvillo vs Andrea Lee

Official result – Andrea Lee def. Cynthia Calvillo via TKO (corner retirement) at 5:00 of round two | Results, Highlights & More


Thiago Moises vs Joel Alvarez

Official result – Joel Alvarez def. Thiago Moises via TKO (strikes) at 3:01 of round one | Results, Highlights & More


Song Yadong vs Julio Arce

Official result – Song Yadong def. Julio Arce via TKO (strikes) at 1:35 of round two Results, Highlights & More


Miguel Baeza vs Khaos Williams

Official result – Khaos Williams def. Miguel Baeza via TKO (strikes) at 1:02 of round three | Results, Highlights & More


Felicia Spencer vs Leah Letson

Official result – Felicia Spencer def. Leah Letson via TKO (strikes) at 4:25 of round three | Results, Highlights & More


Co-Main Event: Ben Rothwell vs Marcos Rogerio de Lima

Official result – Marcos Rogerio de Lima def. Ben Rothwell via TKO (strikes) at :32 of round one | Results, Highlights & More


Main Event: Max Holloway vs Yair Rodriguez

Official result – Max Holloway def. Yair Rodriguez via unanimous decision (49-46, 48-47, 48-47) | Results, Highlights & More