Skip to main content

How to Watch UFC on FOX 9

International broadcast listings for the UFC on FOX 9

Saturday, Dec 14th

UFC on FOX 9 televised prelims - 5 pm ET/2 pm PT
US - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes
Canada - SN 360
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
UAE - OSN
Australia - FUEL TV
UFC.tv- blocked in US, UK, and Brasil/ 1.99 in Canada and Japan/ Free everywhere else

UFC on FOX 9 Main Card - 8 pm ET/5 pm PT
On FOX and FOX Deportes in the US - (channel finder)
Canada - SN 360
Canada - TVA Sports
Mexico - UFC Network
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Sweden, Denmark, and Norway - CMORE
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSPTV
Poland - Orange Sport
Portugal - SpotTV
France - RTL9 - delayed airing Dec 8 at 22:30
Israel - Sport 5
UAE - OSN
Australia - FUEL TV and FOX Sports
New Zealand - Sky Sport 2
Philippines - Balls
Japan - FOX Sports
India - Sony Six
UFC.tv - Blocked in US, UK, Brasil, and India/ Free in Spain, France, and Germany/ PPV everywhere else