Skip to main content

How to Watch UFC Fight Night: Edgar vs. Faber

International broadcast listings for UFC Fight Night: Edgar vs. Faber

Skip ahead to Main Card
Saturday, May 16th

UFC Fight Night New Manila: Edgar vs. Faber FIGHT PASS Prelims - 7:00AM EST/ 4:00AM PST/ 11:00AM GMT

Online Airings

Brazil and Latin America - Blocked
All Other Countries - Fight Pass on UFC.tv

Cable/Satelite Airings

Central/South America

  • Brazil - Combate
  • Mexico - UFC Network
  • Argentina - UFC Network
  • Bolivia - UFC Network
  • Chile - UFC Network
  • Colombia - UFC Network
  • Ecuador - UFC Network
  • Panama - UFC Network
  • Paraguay - UFC Network
  • Peru - UFC Network
  • Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
  • Venezuela - UFC Network

Pacific Rim

  • China - LETV
  • China - LNTV
  • China - PPTV
  • Philippines - ABS-CBN

UFC Fight Night New Manila: Edgar vs. Faber Prelims - 8:00AM EST/ 5:00AM PST/ 12:00PM GMT

Online Airings

US, UK, Scotland, Brazil, Italy, San Marino, Vactican City, Middle East, Barbados, Dominica, Haiti, Jamaica, Caribbean and Latin America - Blocked

All Other Countries - Fight Pass on UFC.tv

Cable/Satelite Airings

North America

Central/South America

  • Brazil - Combate
  • Mexico - UFC Network
  • Argentina - UFC Network
  • Bolivia - UFC Network
  • Chile - UFC Network
  • Colombia - UFC Network
  • Ecuador - UFC Network
  • Panama - UFC Network
  • Paraguay - UFC Network
  • Peru - UFC Network
  • Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
  • Venezuela - UFC Network

Pacific Rim

  • Australia - FOX Sports Australia
  • New Zealand - Sky Sports
  • China - LETV
  • China - LNTV
  • China - PPTV
  • Philippines - ABS-CBN
  • South Korea - Superaction SPOTV Plus

Europe/Middle East/Africa

  • U.K. / Ireland - BT Sport Network (Delayed)
  • Ireland - TV3
  • Algeria - Abu Dhabi Sports
  • Armenia - Setanta Sports
  • Azerbaijan - Setanta Sports
  • Bahrain - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Belarus - Setanta Sports
  • Chad - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Comoros Islands - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Djibouti - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Egypt - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Georgia - Setanta Sports
  • Iraq - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Jordan - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Kazakhstan - Setanta Sports
  • Kuwait - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Kyrgyzstan - Setanta Sports
  • Lebanon - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Moldova - Setanta Sports
  • Mauritania - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Morocco - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Oman - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Palestine - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Qatar - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Saudi Arabia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Tajikistan - Setanta Sports
  • Turkmenistan - Setanta Sports
  • Tunisia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • U.A.E. - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Uzbekistan - Setanta Sports
  • Yemen - Abu Dhabi Sports 6

UFC Fight Night New Manila: Edgar vs. Faber Main Card - 10:00AM EST/ 7:00AM PST/ 2:00PM GMT

Online Airings

US, Canada**, UK, Brazil, Sweden, Philippines, Italy, Belgium, France, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Middle East, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Barbados, Dominica, Haiti, Jamaica, Caribbean, Tunisia, Chad, Djibouti, Mauritania, Kosovo, Macdedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Serbia, Suriname, Pakistan, Italy, San Marino, and Vatican City- Blocked

Latin America - PPV on UFC.tv
 
India - UFC on YouTube

All Other Countries - Fight Pass on UFC.tv
 
**After-Air Delay: Viewers in Canada will be able to watch the main card on UFC FIGHT PASS immediately following the conclusion of the event.

Cable/Satelite Airings

North America

  • US - FOX Sports 1 (Channel Finder)
  • US - FOX Deportes
  • Canada - TSN 2
  • Canada - RDS 2 (tape delay - 7pm)

Central/South America

  • Brazil - Combate
  • Mexico - UFC Network
  • Argentina - UFC Network
  • Chile - UFC Network
  • Colombia - UFC Network
  • Ecuador - UFC Network
  • Panama - UFC Network
  • Paraguay - UFC Network
  • Peru - UFC Network
  • Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
  • Venezuela - UFC Network

Pacific Rim

  • Australia - FOX Sports Australia
  • New Zealand - Sky TV
  • Cambodia - Hang Meas (Delayed)
  • China - LETV
  • China - LNTV
  • China - PPTV
  • Indonesia - MNC/RCTI
  • Mongolia - Sansar
  • Philippines - Balls & ABS CBN Sports and Action
  • South Korea - Superaction SPOTV Plus

Europe/Middle East/Africa

  • U.K. / Ireland - BT Sport Network (Delayed)
  • Belgium - Kombat Sport (Delayed)
  • Croatia - Fight Channel
  • Denmark - Canal 8 Sport
  • France - Kombat Sport (Delayed)
  • Iceland - 365 Media
  • Italy - FOX Sports Italy
  • Luxemborg - Kombat Sport
  • Netherlands - FOX Sports Netherlands
  • Norway - CMore
  • Poland - Extreme TV
  • Portugal - SportTV
  • Sweden - TV4 (CMore)
  • Switzerland - Kombat (Delayed)
  • Algeria - Abu Dhabi Sports
  • Armenia - Setanta Sports
  • Azerbaijan - Setanta Sports
  • Bahrain - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Belarus - Setanta Sports
  • Chad - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Comoros Islands - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Djibouti - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Egypt - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Georgia - Setanta Sports
  • Iraq - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Israel - Sport 5
  • Jordan - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Kazakhstan - Setanta Sports
  • Kuwait - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Kyrgyzstan - Setanta Sports
  • Lebanon - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Moldova - Setanta Sports
  • Mauritania - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Morocco - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Oman - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Palestine - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Qatar - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • San Marino - FOX Sports Italy
  • Saudi Arabia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Tajikistan - Setanta Sports
  • Tunisia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Turkmenistan - Setanta Sports
  • U.A.E. - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Uzbekistan - Setanta Sports
  • Vatican City - FOX Sports Italy
  • Yemen - Abu Dhabi Sports 6