Skip to main content

How to Watch UFC Fight Night: Condit vs. Alves

International broadcast listings for UFC Fight Night Goiania: Condit vs. Alves

Skip ahead to Main Card
Saturday, May 30th

UFC Fight Night New Goiania: Condit vs. Alves FIGHT PASS Prelims - 7:00PM EST/ 4:00PM PST/ 11:00PM GMT

Online Airings

Brazil and Latin America - Blocked
All Other Countries - Fight Pass on UFC.tv

Cable/Satelite Airings

Central/South America

  • Brazil - Combate
  • Mexico - UFC Network
  • Argentina - UFC Network
  • Bolivia - UFC Network
  • Chile - UFC Network
  • Colombia - UFC Network
  • Ecuador - UFC Network
  • Panama - UFC Network
  • Paraguay - UFC Network
  • Peru - UFC Network
  • Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
  • Venezuela - UFC Network

UFC Fight Night New Goiania: Condit vs. Alves Prelims - 8:00PM EST/ 5:00PM PST/ 12:00AM GMT

Online Airings

US, UK, Scotland, Brazil, Italy, San Marino, Vactican City, Barbados, Dominica, Haiti, Jamaica, Caribbean and Latin America - Blocked

All Other Countries - Fight Pass on UFC.tv

Cable/Satelite Airings

North America

  • US - FOX Sports 1 (Channel Finder)
  • US - FOX Deportes
  • Canada - Fight Network
  • Canada - RDS 2

Central/South America

  • Brazil - Combate
  • Mexico - UFC Network
  • Argentina - UFC Network
  • Bolivia - UFC Network
  • Chile - UFC Network
  • Colombia - UFC Network
  • Ecuador - UFC Network
  • Panama - UFC Network
  • Paraguay - UFC Network
  • Peru - UFC Network
  • Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
  • Venezuela - UFC Network

Pacific Rim

  • Australia - FOX Sports Australia
  • New Zealand - Sky Sports

Europe/Middle East/Africa

  • U.K. / Ireland - BT Sport 1
  • Algeria - Abu Dhabi Sports
  • Armenia - Setanta Sports
  • Azerbaijan - Setanta Sports
  • Bahrain - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Belarus - Setanta Sports
  • Chad - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Comoros Islands - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Djibouti - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Egypt - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Georgia - Setanta Sports
  • Iraq - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Jordan - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Kazakhstan - Setanta Sports
  • Kuwait - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Kyrgyzstan - Setanta Sports
  • Lebanon - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Moldova - Setanta Sports
  • Mauritania - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Morocco - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Oman - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Palestine - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Qatar - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Saudi Arabia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Tajikistan - Setanta Sports
  • Turkmenistan - Setanta Sports
  • Tunisia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • U.A.E. - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Uzbekistan - Setanta Sports
  • Yemen - Abu Dhabi Sports 6

UFC Fight Night New Goiania: Condit vs. Alves Main Card - 10:00PM EST/ 7:00PM PST/ 2:00AM GMT

Online Airings

US, Canada**, UK, Brazil, Sweden, Italy, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Middle East, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Barbados, Dominica, Haiti, Jamaica, Caribbean, Tunisia, Chad, Djibouti, Mauritania, Kosovo, Macdedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Serbia, India, Suriname, Italy, San Marino, and Vatican City- Blocked

Latin America - PPV on UFC.tv
 
All Other Countries - Fight Pass on UFC.tv
 
**After-Air Delay: Viewers in Canada will be able to watch the main card on UFC FIGHT PASS immediately following the conclusion of the event.

Cable/Satelite Airings

North America

  • US - FOX Sports 1 (Channel Finder)
  • US - FOX Deportes
  • Canada - TSN 2 & TSN 5
  • Canada - RDS 

Central/South America

  • Brazil - Combate
  • Mexico - UFC Network
  • Argentina - UFC Network
  • Chile - UFC Network
  • Colombia - UFC Network
  • Ecuador - UFC Network
  • Panama - UFC Network
  • Paraguay - UFC Network
  • Peru - UFC Network
  • Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
  • Venezuela - UFC Network

Pacific Rim

  • Australia - FOX Sports Australia
  • New Zealand - Sky TV
  • Brunei- FOX South East Asia
  • Cambodia - FOX South East Asia
  • China - LETV
  • China - Star Sports China
  • China - PPTV
  • Hong Kong - FOX South East Asia
  • India - Sony SIX SD, HD & KIK
  • Indonesia - MNC/RCTI (Delayed)
  • Indonesia - FOX South East Asia
  • Macau - FOX South East Asia
  • Malaysia - FOX South East Asia
  • Mongolia - Sansar HD
  • Myanmar - FOX South East Asia
  • Palau - FOX South East Asia
  • Paparu New Guinea - FOX South East Asia
  • Philippines - Balls & ABS CBN Sports and Action
  • Singapore - FOX South East Asia
  • South Korea - Superaction SPOTV Plus
  • Thailand - FOX South East Asia
  • Vietnam - FOX South East Asia

Europe/Middle East/Africa

  • U.K. / Ireland - BT Sport
  • Belgium - Kombat Sport (Delayed)
  • Croatia - Fight Channel
  • Denmark - Canal 8 Sport
  • France - Kombat Sport (Delayed)
  • Italy - FOX Sports Italy
  • Luxemborg - Kombat Sport (Delayed)
  • Netherlands - FOX Sports Netherlands
  • Norway - CMore
  • Poland - Extreme Sports Channel
  • Portugal - SportTV
  • Russia - VGTRK
  • Sweden - TV4 (CMore)
  • Switzerland - Kombat (Delayed)
  • Algeria - Abu Dhabi Sports
  • Armenia - Setanta Sports
  • Azerbaijan - Setanta Sports
  • Bahrain - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Belarus - Setanta Sports
  • Chad - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Comoros Islands - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Djibouti - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Egypt - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Georgia - Setanta Sports
  • Iraq - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Israel - Sport 5
  • Jordan - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Kazakhstan - Setanta Sports
  • Kuwait - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Kyrgyzstan - Setanta Sports
  • Lebanon - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Moldova - Setanta Sports
  • Mauritania - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Morocco - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Oman - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Palestine - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Qatar - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • San Marino - FOX Sports Italy
  • Saudi Arabia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Tajikistan - Setanta Sports
  • Tunisia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Turkmenistan - Setanta Sports
  • U.A.E. - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Uzbekistan - Setanta Sports
  • Vatican City - FOX Sports Italy
  • Yemen - Abu Dhabi Sports 6