Skip to main content

How to Watch UFC Fight Night Brasilia: Bigfoot vs Arlovski

International broadcast listings for UFC Fight Night Brasilia: Bigfoot vs Arlovski

Saturday, September 13th

UFC Fight Night Brasilia: Bigfoot vs Arlovski Prelims - 5:45PM EST/ 2:45PM PST/ 9:45PM GMT

Online Airings

Brazil, Latin America, Barbados, Dominica, Haiti, Jamaica, Caribbean - Blocked
All Other Countries - Fight Pass on UFC.tv

Cable/Satelite Airings

Central/South America

  • Brazil - Combate
  • Mexico - UFC Network
  • Argentina - UFC Network
  • Bolivia - UFC Network
  • Chile - UFC Network
  • Colombia - UFC Network
  • Ecuador - UFC Network
  • Panama - UFC Network
  • Paraguay - UFC Network
  • Peru - UFC Network
  • Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
  • Venezuela - UFC Network

UFC Fight Night Brasilia: Bigfoot vs Arlovski Main Card - 8:00PM EST/ 5:00PM PST/ 12:00AM GMT

Online Airings

Australia, Brazil, India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Barbados, Dominica, Haiti, Jamaica, Caribbean - Blocked
Latin America - Pay-Per-View on UFC.tv
All Other Countries - Fight Pass on UFC.tv

Cable/Satelite Airings

Central/South America

  • Brazil - Combate
  • Mexico - UFC Network
  • Argentina - UFC Network
  • Chile - UFC Network
  • Colombia - UFC Network
  • Ecuador - UFC Network
  • Panama - UFC Network
  • Paraguay - UFC Network
  • Peru - UFC Network
  • Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
  • Venezuela - UFC Network

Pacific Rim

  • Australia - FUEL TV
  • New Zealand - Sky TV
  • India - Sony SIX SD & HD
  • South Korea - Superaction SpoTV Plus

Europe/Middle East/Africa

  • U.K. / Ireland - BT Sport 1
  • Croatia - Fight Channel
  • Denmark - Canal 8 Sport
  • Norway - CMore
  • Sweden - TV4 (CMore)
  • Algeria - Abu Dhabi Sports
  • Bahrain - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Chad - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Comoros Islands - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Djibouti - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Egypt - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Iraq - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Jordan - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Kuwait - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Lebanon - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Mauritania - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Morocco - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Oman - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Palestine - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Qatar - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Saudi Arabia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Tunisia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • U.A.E. - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
  • Yemen - Abu Dhabi Sports 6