Skip to main content
Watch UFC

How to Watch UFC 269: Oliveira vs Poirier

Find times and stream links for UFC 269
The UFC lightweight championship will be on the line on December 11 when Louisiana's Dustin "The Diamond" Poirier looks to follow up a pair of wins over Conor McGregor by taking the belt from Brazilian finisher Charles Oliveira in the main event of UFC 269 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas.

Plus, the G.O.A.T. of women's combat sports returns, as Amanda Nunes defends her bantamweight crown against hungry challenger Julianna Pena.

What time does UFC 269 start? 

The UFC 269 early prelims kickoff Saturday, December 11 at 6:15pm ET / 3pm PT in the United States on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass. The feature prelims air at 8pm ET / 5pm PT on ESPN 2 and ESPN+ and the Main Card will air exclusively on ESPN+ in the U.S. at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. 

Check the times below for your country's listings. 

Who is on the UFC 269 Card?

Main Card: 

  • Charles Oliveira vs Dustin Poirier
  • Amanda Nunes vs Julianna Peña
  • Geoff Neal vs Santiago Ponzinibbio
  • Kai Kara France vs Cody Garbrandt
  • Raulian Paiva vs Sean O'Malley


  • Josh Emmett vs Dan Ige
  • Pedro Munhoz vs Dominick Cruz
  • Augusto Sakai vs Tai Tuivasa
  • Jordan Wright vs Bruno Silva

Early Prelims:

  • Andre Muniz vs Eryk Anders
  • Miranda Maverick vs Erin Blanchfield
  • Ryan Hall vs Darrick Minner
  • Randy Costa vs Tony Kelley
  • Gillian Robertson vs Priscila Cachoeira

How do I Watch UFC 269: Oliveira vs Poirier?

United States

Find a bar to watch UFC 268:Usman vs Covington 2

United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland


Dustin Poirier Talks About Fighting Charles Oliveira & His Legacy | UFC 269: Oliveira vs Poirier
Dustin Poirier Talks About Fighting Charles Oliveira & His Legacy | UFC 269: Oliveira vs Poirier

Asia (Indonesia, Malaysia, Brunei, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Hong Kong, Cambodia, Macau, Mongolia, Myanmar, Papua New Guinea, East Timor)



Central Europe (Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, and Sweden)






New Zealand