Skip to main content
Watch UFC

How to Watch UFC 268: Usman vs Covington 2

Don't Miss UFC 268 Live
The UFC returns to the World's Most Famous Arena on Saturday, November 6, as Madison Square Garden in New York City hosts UFC 268, featuring a championship doubleheader of epic proportions.

In the main event, UFC welterweight champion Kamaru Usman meets the man who gave him the toughest fight of his career, Colby Covington, in a highly anticipated rematch that will settle the score between these two rivals once and for all.

Plus, Rose Namajunas and Zhang Weili meet once again for the strawweight title Namajunas took from the Chinese star in April, and that she is determined to keep in her possession while Zhang seeks redemption in the Big Apple. But before the titles are on the line, the Fight of the Year race heats up when lightweight action heroes Justin Gaethje and Michael Chandler collide.


What time does UFC 268 start? 

The UFC 268 early prelims kickoff Saturday, November 6 at 6pm ET / 3pm PT in the United States on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass. The feature prelims air at 8pm ET / 6pm PT on ESPN News and ESPN+, and the Main Card will air exclusively on ESPN+ in the U.S. at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. 

See times below for your local listing. 

Who is fighting at UFC 268?

Main Card: 

  • Kamaru Usman vs Colby Covington
  • Rose Namajunas vs Zhang "Magnum" Weili
  • Justin Gaethje vs Michael Chandler
  • Frankie Edgar vs Marlon Vera
  • Alex Pereira vs Andreas Michailidis


  • Al Iaquinta vs Bobby Green
  • Shane Burgos vs Billy Quarantillo
  • Edmen Shahbazyan vs Nassourdine Imavov
  • Phil Hawes vs Chris Curtis
  • Ian Garry vs Jordan Williams

Early Prelims: 

  • Gian Villante vs Chris Barnett
  • Aleksa Camur vs John Allan
  • Melsik Baghdasaryan vs TJ Laramie
  • CJ Vergara vs Ode' Osbourne

How do I Watch UFC 268: Usman vs Covington 2?

United States

Find a bar to watch UFC 268:Usman vs Covington 2

United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland


Kamaru Usman: Journey to Champion
Kamaru Usman: Journey to Champion

Asia (Indonesia, Malaysia, Brunei, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Hong Kong, Cambodia, Macau, Mongolia, Myanmar, Papua New Guinea, East Timor)



Central Europe (Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, and Sweden)





New Zealand