Skip to main content

How to Watch UFC 168

UFC 168 televised prelims -  8 pm ET/5 pm PT
US - FOX Sports 1 (Channel finder)
FOX Deportes - US
Sportsnet 360 - Canada
TVA Sports - Canada
Combate - Brazil
OSN - UAE
BT Sport 1 - UK
FUEL TV – Australia
SKY Sports 4 – New Zealand
UFC.tv - Blocked in US and Brazil/ 1.99 in Canada and Japan / 15.99 in Mexico/ Free Everywhere Else

UFC 168 main card - 10 pm ET/7 pm PT
Pay-Per-View - US and Canada
Combate – Brazil
UFC Network - Mexico
WOWOW - Japan
Main Event - Australia
Balls - Philippines
FOX Movies Premium - Malaysia, Hong Kong, Singapore, Indonesia and Thailand
Superaction - Korea
SKY Sports - New Zealand
SONY India
OSN - UAE
CMORE - Sweden, Denmark, and Norway
RTL9 - France - delayed – Dec 29 at 22:35
Dailymotion.com/UFC_Greece - Greece
BT Sport 1 - UK
SPORT.TV1 - Portugal
MTV3 MAXX - Finland
Fight Channel - Croatia
UFC.tv - Blocked in Greece, India, and Brazil / Free in Germany / PPV Everywhere Else