Skip to main content

How to Watch the TUF 18 Finale

See the fight card

Web prelim: 7:30 pm ET/4:30 pm PT
on UFC.com
Plus
FOXSPORTS.COM
YOUTUBE
SPORTSNET.CA
SPORTV & COMBATE (BRAZIL)

Televised prelims: 8 pm ET/5 pm PT
FOX Sports 1 in the US
Sportsnet 360 in Canada
UFC.TV (BLOCKED IN BRAZIL AND U.S.)
TVA SPORTS  (CAN)
SPORTV & COMBATE (BRAZIL)
TDN (MEXICO)
FUEL TV (AUSTRALIA)
FOX SPORTS (SINGAPORE/HONG KONG)
SKY TV & ARENA (NEW ZEALAND)
BT SPORT (UK & N. IRELAND)
OSN SPORTS 1, OSN SPORTS 4 (UAE)
SETANTA SPORTS (EURASIA)

Main card: 10 pm ET/7 pm PT
FOX Sports 1 in the US
Sportsnet 360 in Canada
UFC.TV (ENGLISH & SPANISH - SAP)
XBOX
YOUTUBE
TVA SPORTS (CAN)
COMBATE (BRAZIL)    
GOLDEN (MEXICO)
TDN (MEXICO)
BALLS (PHILIPPINES)
SUPERACTION & SPOTV (IPTV) (KOREA)
FOX SPORTS (SINGAPORE/HONG KONG)
STAR MOVIES (TAIWAN) - SAME DAY DELAY
FX (AUSTRALIA)
SKY ARENA 1, 2 & 3 (NEW ZEALAND)
SONY SIX SD (INDIA)
BT SPORT (UK)
DAILYMOTION.COM/UFC_GREECE (GREECE)
GSP TV (ROMANIA)
OSN SPORTS 2 HD (UAE)
SETANTA SPORTS (EURASIA)
SPORTTV (PORTUGAL)