Skip to main content

How to Watch Fight for the Troops

Wednesday, November 6

Fight for the Troops online prelims - 3:10 pm ET/12:10 pm PT
Watch here or on YouTube or on Facebook
Brazil - Combate

Fight for the Troops televised prelims - 5 pm ET/2 pm PT
US - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
Canada - SN 360
Brazil - Combate
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
UAE - OSN
Australia - FUEL TV
UFC.TV - blocked in US, UK, and Brasil/ 1.99 in Canada and Japan/ Free everywhere else

Fight for the Troops main card - 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
On FOX Sports 1 and FOX Deportes in the US - (channel finder)
Canada - SN 360 
Canada - TVA Sports
Mexico - UFC Network
Brazil - Combate
Ireland - Setanta Sports
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Sweden, Denmark, and Norway - CMORE
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSPTV
Poland - Orange Sport
Portugal - SpotTV
Israel - Sport 5
UAE - OSN
Australia - FUEL TV and FOX Sports
New Zealand - Sky Sport 1
Philippines - Balls
Japan - FOX Sports
India - Sony Six
UFC.TV - Blocked in US, UK, Brasil, and India/ Free in Spain, France, and Germany/ PPV everywhere else 

Post-fight press conference
Live here after the event (approximately 10:30 pm ET/7:30 pm PT)