Skip to main content

How to Watch Fight Night Jaragua

International broadcast listings for UFC Fight Night: Machida vs Mousasi

SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 15

UFC Fight Night: Machida vs Mousasi Prelims - 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT / 12:30AM GMT

Online Airings
US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, UK, Ireland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark and Finland – Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Brazil and Latin America - Blocked
All other countries – Free on UFC.com

Cable/Satellite Airings
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

UFC Fight Night: Machida vs Mousasi Main Card - 10:30PM ET / 7:30PM PT / 3:30AM GMT

Online Airings
Canada, New Zealand, Finland, Denmark, Norway, and Ireland - Fight Pass on UFC.TV
US, UK, Australia, Brazil, and India - Blocked
All other countries - PPV on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
US - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder) and FOX Deportes
Canada - SN 360
Brazil - Combate
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSPTV
Poland - Orange Sport
Portugal - SportTV
France - RTL9 - delayed airing Feb 16 at 22:35
Israel - Sport 5
UAE - Abu Dhabi Sports 1-2
Eurasia - Sentanta Sports
Australia - FUEL TV
New Zealand - Sky Sport
Philippines - Balls and Studio 23
Japan - FOX Sports
Korea - SuperAction and SPOTV
Singapore/Hong Kong/Taiwan - FOX Sports Asia 
Mongolia – Sansar HD
India - Sony Six
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network