Skip to main content

How to Watch Every UFC on FOX Fight Tonight

Everything you need to know about watching UFC on Fox: Velasquez vs. Dos Santos on Saturday, November 12

Watch UFC Primetime: Velasquez vs. Dos Santos

UFC on FOX MAIN EVENT: Velasquez vs. Dos Santos 9 pm ET/6 pm PT:
Watch live on Fox and Fox Deportes

UFC on FOX PRELIMS
streaming live & free
4:45 pm ET/1:45 pm PT
Facebook.com/UFC
FoxSports.com

Selected prelims also air live and free at 7 pm ET/4 pm PT on Fox Deportes (Spanish broadcast)

See the full fight card

More UFC on FOX programming:

FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 11

7 pm ET/4 pm PT UFC Velasquez vs. dos Santos Weigh-In LIVE on FUEL TV and UFC.com
7 pm ET/4 pm PT Cain Velasquez: Brown Pride (Part 3) on Fox Deportes:

SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 12

3 pm ET/noon PT Cain Velasquez: Brown Pride (Parts 1, 2, 3) on Fox Deportes
5:30 pm ET/2:30 pm PT UFC Velasquez vs. Dos Santos Weigh-In Replay on FUEL TV
6 pm ET/3 pm PT UFC Lo Mejor: Lesnar vs. Velasquez on Fox Deportes
6 pm ET/3 pm PT UFC Primetime on FUEL TV

Prefight Special LIVE
at 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
Watch live on FUEL TV
Jay Glazer, Kenny Florian and special guests are live on FUEL TV for a
breakdown on the UFC, fighter profiles and expert analysis, as well as
celebrities from the red carpet arriving at UFC on Fox: Velasquez vs.
dos Santos.

Postfight Special LIVE
at 10 pm ET/7 pm PT
Watch live on FUEL TV
Join
Jay Glazer and Kenny Florian Live on FUEL TV for a complete breakdown
of the biggest event in UFC history after Heavyweight Champion, Cain
Velasquez, and top contender, Junior dos Santos, go head-to-head on FOX.

Find FUEL TV