Sunday
May 24
1:30AM
ET
TV
UFC 187 Post-fight Show: Johnson vs. Cormier
 
Post-fight show for UFC 187: Johnson vs. Cormier at MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, featuring top UFC analysts with the best fight highlights.
2:30AM
ET
Live
Press Conference
UFC 187 Post-fight Press Conference
 
UFC 187 POST-FIGHT PRESS CONFERENCE
 
Watch the post-fight press conference live following the event.
Friday
May 29
3:00PM
ET
Live
Weigh-In
Fight Night Goiania Weigh-In
 
UFC FIGHT NIGHT: CONDIT VS ALVES OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN
 
Watch the official weigh-in for UFC Fight Night: Condit vs. Alves live!
Saturday
May 30
7:00PM
ET
Streaming Online
TV
UFC Fight Night Early Prelims: Condit vs. Alves
 
Early prelims for UFC Fight Night: Condit vs. Alves, live from the Goiania Arena in Goiania, Brazil only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
Sunday
May 31
1:30AM
ET
Live
Press Conference
Fight Night Goiania Post-fight Press Conference
 
UFC FIGHT NIGHT: CONDIT VS ALVES POST-FIGHT PRESS CONFERENCE
 
Watch the post-fight press conference live following the event!
 
Clear
Sunday
May 24
1:30AM
ET
TV
UFC 187 Post-fight Show: Johnson vs. Cormier
 
Post-fight show for UFC 187: Johnson vs. Cormier at MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, featuring top UFC analysts with the best fight highlights.
Saturday
May 30
7:00PM
ET
Streaming Online
TV
UFC Fight Night Early Prelims: Condit vs. Alves
 
Early prelims for UFC Fight Night: Condit vs. Alves, live from the Goiania Arena in Goiania, Brazil only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
Saturday, May 30
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Goiania, BrazilGoiania Arena

Saturday, June 6
10PM/7PM
ETPT

New Orleans, LouisianaSmoothie King Center

Saturday, June 13
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Mexico City, MexicoMexico City Arena

Saturday, June 20
3PM/12PM
ETPT

Berlin, GermanyThe O2 World Berlin

Saturday, June 27
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Hollywood, FLSeminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Saturday, July 11
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Las Vegas, NevadaMGM Grand Garden Arena

Sunday, July 12
9PM/6PM
ETPT

Las Vegas, NevadaMGM Grand Garden Arena

Wednesday, July 15
10PM/7PM
ETPT

San Diego, CAValley View Casino Center

Saturday, July 18
TBA
ETPT

Glasgow, ScotlandThe SSE Hydro

Saturday, July 25
TBA
ETPT

Chicago, ILUnited Center

Saturday, August 1
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Rio de Janeiro, BrazilHSBC Arena

Saturday, August 8
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Nashville, TNBridgestone Arena

Saturday, August 29

Saturday, September 5

Saturday, September 19

Saturday, September 26

TBD October 2015

Saturday, October 3
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Houston, TexasToyota Center

Saturday, November 7

Saturday, November 21

Saturday, November 28
TBA
ETPT

Seoul, South KoreaOlympic Park Gymnastics Arena

TBD December 2015

Saturday, December 5

Saturday, December 12

Saturday, December 19

Sunday
May 24
2:30AM
ET
Live
Press Conference
UFC 187 Post-fight Press Conference
 
UFC 187 POST-FIGHT PRESS CONFERENCE
 
Watch the post-fight press conference live following the event.
Sunday
May 31
1:30AM
ET
Live
Press Conference
Fight Night Goiania Post-fight Press Conference
 
UFC FIGHT NIGHT: CONDIT VS ALVES POST-FIGHT PRESS CONFERENCE
 
Watch the post-fight press conference live following the event!
 
Friday
May 29
3:00PM
ET
Live
Weigh-In
Fight Night Goiania Weigh-In
 
UFC FIGHT NIGHT: CONDIT VS ALVES OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN
 
Watch the official weigh-in for UFC Fight Night: Condit vs. Alves live!

Search Events

UFC 187 Johnson vs. Cormier Results

Fighters
Str
TD
Sub
Pass
Method
Rnd
Time
23
23
1
3
0
3
0
4
R3
Submission
3 of 5 02:39
46
18
1
0
0
0
2
0
R1
KO/TKO
1 of 5 02:53
71
72
0
0
0
0
0
0
R2
KO/TKO
2 of 3 04:44
15
51
0
0
0
0
0
0
R1
KO/TKO
1 of 3 04:41
63
42
4
0
0
0
8
0
R3
Unan. Decision
3 of 3 05:00
31
37
2
0
0
0
1
0
R3
Unan. Decision
3 of 3 05:00
Expand Full Results

Historic Events

UFC on Fox 1
UFC on Fox 1
The UFC® makes its broadcast television debut on Saturday, November 12, live from the Honda Center in Anaheim, California.
UFC® 129
UFC® 129
The UFC® makes its debut in Toronto with an epic clash between Welterweight champ Georges St-Pierre and No. 1 contender Jake Shields.