Article

How to Watch UFC on FOX 9

International broadcast listings for the UFC on FOX 9
Saturday, Dec 14th

UFC on FOX 9 televised prelims - 5 pm ET/2 pm PT
US - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes
Canada - SN 360
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
UAE - OSN
Australia - FUEL TV
UFC.tv- blocked in US, UK, and Brasil/ 1.99 in Canada and Japan/ Free everywhere else


UFC on FOX 9 Main Card - 8 pm ET/5 pm PT
On FOX and FOX Deportes in the US - (channel finder)
Canada - SN 360
Canada - TVA Sports
Mexico - UFC Network
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Sweden, Denmark, and Norway - CMORE
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSPTV
Poland - Orange Sport
Portugal - SpotTV
France - RTL9 - delayed airing Dec 8 at 22:30
Israel - Sport 5
UAE - OSN
Australia - FUEL TV and FOX Sports
New Zealand - Sky Sport 2
Philippines - Balls
Japan - FOX Sports
India - Sony Six
UFC.tv - Blocked in US, UK, Brasil, and India/ Free in Spain, France, and Germany/ PPV everywhere else 

Saturday, February 24
8PM/5PM
ETPT
Orlando, FL

Media

Recent
UFC Connected is a monthly magazine show that profiles the fighters and events from the worlds leading MMA promotion. In this episode we ‘Take 5’ with UFC analyst Dan Hardy and find out what European fighters he believes are ones to watch in 2018.
Feb 20, 2018
Host Lisa Foiles looks back on the Texas-sized night of bouts known as Fight Night Austin, and previews the upcoming event in Orlando.
Feb 19, 2018
Witness the relentless training camps and extraordinary lives of six world-class mixed martial artists as they ready for February 24th’s UFC Fight Night on FOX in UFC Road to the Octagon: Emmett vs Stephens.
Feb 19, 2018
Witness the relentless training camps and extraordinary lives of six world-class mixed martial artists as they ready for Fight Night: Emmett vs Stephens. A third heavy-hitting bout features top 10 light heavyweights Ovince Saint Preux and Ilir Latifi.
Feb 19, 2018