Article

How to Watch Fight Night Cincinatti

International broadcast listings for the UFC Fight Night: Brown vs Silva
Saturday, May 10th

UFC Fight Night: Brown vs Silva Prelims - 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT / 10:30pm GMT


Online Airings

Brazil and Latin America- Blocked
All other countries – Fight Pass on UFC.TV 

Cable/Satellite Airings

Brazil - Combate 
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Colombia - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Panama - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

UFC Fight Night: Brown vs Silva
Prelims - 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 12am GMT

Online Airings

US, UK, Australia, Brazil, and Latin Amercia  – blocked  
All other countries - Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings

North America
US - FOX Sports 2 (channel finder)
Canada - Sportsnet 360 and TVA Sports

Central/South America
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Colombia - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Panama - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

Pacific Rim
Australia - FUEL TV
New Zealand - SKY Sports

Europe/Middle East/ Africa
UK/Ireland - BT Sport 1
Algeria - Abu Dhabi Sports 6 
Armenia - Setanta Sports
Azerbaijan - Setanta Sports
Bahrain - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Belarus - Setanta Sports
Chad - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Comoros Islands - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Djibouti - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Georgia - Setanta Sports
Egypt - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Iraq - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Jordan - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kazakhstan - Setanta Sports
Kuwait - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kyrgyzstan - Setanta Sports
Lebanon - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Maldova - Setanta Sports
Mauritania - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Morocco - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Oman - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Palestine - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Qatar - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Saudi Arabia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Tajikistan - Setanta Sports
Turkmenistan - Setanta Sports
Tunisia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
U.A.E. - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Uzbekistan - Setanta Sports
Yemen - Abu Dhabi Sports 6

UFC Fight Night: Brown vs Silva Main Card - 10pm ET/ 7pm PT / 2am GMT

Online Airings

US, UK, Brazil, Australia, Sweden, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Middle East, Pakistan and India – Blocked 
Latin America - PPV on UFC.TV
All other countries - Fight Pass on UFC.TV 

Cable/Satellite Airings

North America
US  - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
Canada - SN 360
Canada - TVA Sports

Central/South America
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Colombia - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Panama - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

Pacific Rim
Australia - FOX Sports and FUEL TV
Philippiens - Balls and ABS CMB Sport and Action
New Zealand - Sky Sport 1
Japan - FOX Sports
Korea - SuperAction and SPOTV
India - SONY Six
Mongolia - Sansar HD
American Samoa - Fox Sports Asia
Brunei - Fox Sports Asia
Cambodia - Fox Sports Asia
China - Fox Sports Asia
Cook Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Fiji - Fox Sports Asia
French Polynesia - Fox Sports Asia
Futuna Island - Fox Sports Asia
Hong Kong - Fox Sports Asia
Indonesia - Fox Sports Asia 
Kiribati Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Laos - Fox Sports Asia
Macau - Fox Sports Asia
Malaysia - Fox Sports Asia
Micronesia - Fox Sports Asia
Mynamar - Fox Sports Asia
Nauru - Fox Sports Asia
New Caledonia - Fox Sports Asia
Niue - Fox Sports Asia
N. Mariana Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Papau New Guinea - Fox Sports Asia
Pitcairn - Fox Sports Asia
Palau - Fox Sports Asia and PNCC
Singapore - Fox Sports Asia
Solomon Islands - Fox Sports Asia
South Pacific Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Tahiti - Fox Sports Asia
Taiwan - FOX Sports Taiwan
Thailand - Fox Sports Asia
Tokelau - Fox Sports Asia
Tonga - Fox Sports Asia
Tuvalu - Fox Sports Asia
Vanuatu - Fox Sports Asia
Vietnam - Fox Sports Asia
Wallis - Fox Sports Asia
Western Samao - Fox Sports Asia

Europe/Middle East/ Africa
UK/Ireland - BT Sport 1
Croatia - Fight Channel
Sweden - CMORE TV4
Norway - CMORE
Finland - MTV Max
Denmark - Canal 8 Sport
Portugal - SportTV
Israel - Sport 5
France - RTL9 - Delayed airing May 11 at 22:30
Algeria - Abu Dhabi Sports 6 
Armenia - Setanta Sports
Azerbaijan - Setanta Sports
Bahrain - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Belarus - Setanta Sports
Chad - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Comoros Islands - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Djibouti - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Georgia - Setanta Sports
Egypt - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Iraq - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Jordan - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kazakhstan - Setanta Sports
Kuwait - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kyrgyzstan - Setanta Sports
Lebanon - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Maldova - Setanta Sports
Mauritania - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Morocco - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Oman - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Palestine - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Qatar - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Saudi Arabia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Tajikistan - Setanta Sports
Turkmenistan - Setanta Sports
Tunisia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
U.A.E. - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Uzbekistan - Setanta Sports
Yemen - Abu Dhabi Sports 6

Media

Recent
No. 1 welterweight contender Johny "Bigg Rigg" Hendricks lands a solid left hook to Martin Kampmann and ends the night with a KO victory in the first round. Hendricks takes on Matt Brown during the main card at UFC 185 in Dallas, Texas.
Mar 3, 2015
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles looks back at Ronda Rousey's record-breaking weekend and the slate of fights coming your way on March 14 at UFC 185.
Mar 2, 2015
The Ultimate Fighter finalists Carla Esparza and Rose Namajunas fight for the UFC women's strawweight title in Las Vegas. Esparza plans to make her first title defense against top contender Joanna Jedrzejczyk at UFC 185 in Dallas, Texas.
Mar 2, 2015
UFC President Dana White recaps the top moments from UFC 184 with Megan Olivi backstage at the event.
Feb 28, 2015