Article

How to Watch Fight Night Auckland and Fight Night San Antonio

International broadcast listings for UFC Fight Night: Te Huna vs Marquardt and UFC Fight Night: Swanson vs Stephens on Saturday June 28th
Skip ahead to UFC Fight Night: Swanson vs Stephens >

Saturday, June 28th

UFC Fight Night: Te Huna vs Marquardt Prelims - 2:30AM ET / 11:30PM PT / 6:30AM GMT

Online Airings
Brazil and Latin America - Blocked 
All other countries– Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network 
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network 
Chile - UFC Network 
Ecuador - UFC Network 
Panama - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network 
Peru - UFC Network 
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network 
Venezuela - UFC Network

New Zealand - Sky TV


UFC Fight Night: Te Huna vs Marquardt Main Card - 5AM ET / 2AM PT / 9AM GMT

Online Airings
Brazil, Australia, India, Croatia, UAE, Yemen, Tunisia, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Palestine, Pakistan, Oman, Morocco, Kuwait, Jordan, Iraq, Egypt, Bahrain, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Maldives, Bhutan, Bangladesh- Blocked
Latin America (excluding Brazil) - Pay-Per-View on UFC.TV
All Other Countries - Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings

Central/South America
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network 
Chile - UFC Network
Colombia - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network 
Panama - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network 
Peru - UFC Network 
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network 
Venezuela - UFC Network

Pacific Rim
Australia – FUEL TV
Philippines - Balls and Studio 23
Cambodia - Hang Meas
India - SONY Six
Indonesia - MNC/RC TI
New Zealand - SKY Sport 3

Europe/Middle East
UK - BT Sport 1
Iceland - 365 Media
Denmark - Canal 8 Sport (CMore)
Norway - CMore
Swedent - TV4 (CMore)
Israel - Sport 5
Portugal - Benefica TV
France - RTL9 - Delayed at 22:40
Algeria - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Bahrain - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Chad - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Comoros Islands - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Croatia - Fight Channel
Djibouti - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Egypt - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Iraq - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Jordan - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kuwait - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Lebanon - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Mauritania - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Morocco - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Oman - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Palestine - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Qatar - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Saudi Arabia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Tunisia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
U.A.E. - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Yemen - Abu Dhabi Sports 6

Saturday, June 28th

UFC Fight Night: Swanson vs Stephens Early Prelims - 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT / 12:30AM GMT

Online Airings

Brazil and Latin America- Blocked
All other countries – Fight Pass on UFC.TV 

Cable/Satellite Airings

Brazil - Combate 
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Colombia - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Panama - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

UFC Fight Night: Swanson vs Stephens Prelims - 8PM ET / 5PM PT / 1AM GMT

Online Airings

US, UK, Australia, Brazil, and Latin Amercia  – blocked  
All other countries - Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings

North America
US - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes
Canada -  TVA Sports

Central/South America
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Colombia - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Panama - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

Pacific Rim
Australia - FUEL TV
New Zealand - SKY Sports
American Samoa - FOX South East Asia
Brunei - FOX South East Asia
Cambodia - FOX South East Asia
China - FOX South East Asia
Cook Islands - FOX South East Asia
Fiji - FOX South East Asia
French Polynesia - FOX South East Asia
Futuna Island - FOX South East Asia
Hong Kong - FOX South East Asia
Indonesia - FOX South East Asia
Kiribati Islands - FOX South East Asia
Laos - FOX South East Asia
Macau - FOX South East Asia
Malaysia - FOX South East Asia
Micronesia - FOX South East Asia
Mynamar - FOX South East Asia
Nauru - FOX South East Asia
New Caledonia - FOX South East Asia
Niue - FOX South East Asia
N. Mariana Islands - FOX South East Asia
Papau New Guinea - FOX South East Asia
Pitcairn - FOX South East Asia
Palau - FOX South East Asia
Singapore - FOX South East Asia
Solomon Islands - FOX South East Asia
South Pacific Islands - FOX South East Asia
Tahiti - FOX South East Asia
Thailand - FOX South East Asia
Tokelau - FOX South East Asia
Tonga - FOX South East Asia
Tuvalu - FOX South East Asia
Vanuatu - FOX South East Asia
Vietnam - FOX South East Asia
Wallis - FOX South East Asia
Western Samao - FOX South East Asia

Europe/Middle East/ Africa
UK/Ireland - BT Sport 1
Algeria - Abu Dhabi Sports 6 
Armenia - Setanta Sports
Azerbaijan - Setanta Sports
Bahrain - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Belarus - Setanta Sports
Chad - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Comoros Islands - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Djibouti - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Georgia - Setanta Sports
Egypt - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Iraq - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Jordan - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kazakhstan - Setanta Sports
Kuwait - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kyrgyzstan - Setanta Sports
Lebanon - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Maldova - Setanta Sports
Mauritania - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Morocco - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Oman - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Palestine - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Qatar - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Saudi Arabia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Tajikistan - Setanta Sports
Turkmenistan - Setanta Sports
Tunisia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
U.A.E. - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Uzbekistan - Setanta Sports
Yemen - Abu Dhabi Sports 6

UFC Fight Night: Swanson vs Stephens Main Card - 10PM ET/ 7PM PT / 3AM GMT

Online Airings

US, UK, Brazil, Australia, Sweden, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Middle East, Tunisia, Chad, Mauritania, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Barbados, Dominica, Haiti, Jamaica, Caribbean, Pakistan and India – Blocked 
Latin America - PPV on UFC.TV
All other countries - Fight Pass on UFC.TV 

Cable/Satellite Airings

North America
US  - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes
Canada - TVA Sports

Central/South America
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Colombia - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Panama - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

Pacific Rim
Australia -  FUEL TV 
Philippiens - Balls and ABS CBN Sport and Action
New Zealand - Sky Sport 4
Japan - FOX Sports Japan
Korea - SuperAction and SPOTV
India - SONY Six
Mongolia - Sansar HD
American Samoa -FOX South East Asia
Brunei - FOX South East Asia
Cambodia - FOX South East Asia
China - FOX South East Asia
Cook Islands - FOX South East Asia
Fiji - FOX South East Asia
French Polynesia - FOX South East Asia
Futuna Island - FOX South East Asia
Hong Kong - FOX South East Asia
Indonesia - FOX South East Asia
Kiribati Islands - FOX South East Asia
Laos - FOX South East Asia
Macau - FOX South East Asia
Malaysia - FOX South East Asia
Micronesia - FOX South East Asia
Mynamar - FOX South East Asia
Nauru - FOX South East Asia
New Caledonia - FOX South East Asia
Niue - FOX South East Asia
N. Mariana Islands - FOX South East Asia
Papau New Guinea - FOX South East Asia
Pitcairn - FOX South East Asia
Palau - FOX South East Asia
Singapore - FOX South East Asia
Solomon Islands - FOX South East Asia
South Korea - Superaction SPOTV Plus
South Pacific Islands - FOX South East Asia
Tahiti - FOX South East Asia
Taiwan - FOX South East Asia
Thailand - FOX South East Asia
Tokelau - FOX South East Asia
Tonga - FOX South East Asia
Tuvalu -FOX South East Asia
Vanuatu - FOX South East Asia
Vietnam - FOX South East Asia
Wallis - FOX South East Asia
Western Samao - FOX South East Asia

Europe/Middle East/ Africa
UK/Ireland - BT Sport 1
Croatia - Fight Channel
Sweden - CMORE TV4
Norway - CMORE
Finland - MTV Max
France - RTL9 with delayed airing Sunday at 22:30
Denmark - Canal 8 Sport
Iceland - 365 Media
Portugal - SportTV
Algeria - Abu Dhabi Sports 6 
Armenia - Setanta Sports
Azerbaijan - Setanta Sports
Bahrain - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Belarus - Setanta Sports
Comoros Islands - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Georgia - Setanta Sports
Egypt - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Iraq - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Israel - Sport 5
Jordan - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kazakhstan - Setanta Sports
Kuwait - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kyrgyzstan - Setanta Sports
Lebanon - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Moldova - Setanta Sports
Morocco - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Oman - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Palestine - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Qatar - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Saudi Arabia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Tajikistan - Setanta Sports
Turkmenistan - Setanta Sports
Tunisia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
U.A.E. - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Uzbekistan - Setanta Sports
Yemen - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Saturday, July 11
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
The UFC's fastest rising star - Irish sensation Conor McGregor - produced his own 6-part documentary that aired earlier this year in Ireland, chronicling his rise to super-stardom. It has finally arrived and is ready to watch on UFC FIGHT PASS.
Jun 29, 2015
Mike Swick gives unprecedented full access to his entire fight camp for UFC 189 in this new VLOG series. Shot on location in Phuket Thailand, follow Mike as he prepares for the biggest fight of his life and the final attempt to regain his UFC career.
Jun 29, 2015
Todd Duffee makes his long awaited return to the Octagon at UFC 181, while Anthony Hamilton looks to earn his second straight win. Catch Todd in his upcoming fight against Frank Mir in the main event at UFC Fight Night Mir vs. Duffee.
Jun 29, 2015
The Brazilian phenom Jose Aldo takes on long-time foe Chad Mendes for a second time at UFC 179 in his home country. Aldo aims to defend his belt against Irish superstar Conor McGregor in the main event at UFC 189 in Las Vegas.
Jun 29, 2015