Article

How to Watch UFC 170

International broadcast listings for UFC 170: Rousey vs McMann
Saturday, February 22nd

UFC 170 Early Prelims - 7pm ET / 4pm PT / 12am GMT

Online Airings
US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, UK, Ireland, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, & Finland – Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Brazil and Latin America - Blocked
All other countries – Free on UFC.com

Cable/Satellite Airings
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

UFC 170 Prelims - 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am GMT

Online Airings
US, UK, Australia and Brazil – blocked 
Canada, New Zealand, Ireland, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, & Finland – Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Japan and LATAM (excluding Brazil) - Pay-Per-View on UFC.TV
All other countries - Free on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
US - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes
Canada - Sportsnet 360
Brazil - Combate
UAE - Abu Dhabi Sports 1-2
UK - BT Sport 1
Poland – Orange Sport
Eurasia – Setanta Sports
Australia - FUEL TV
New Zealand - SKY Sports
Singapore - FOX Asia
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

UFC 170 Main Card - 10pm ET/ 7pm PT / 3am GMT


Online Airings
UK, Brazil, and India – Blocked
All other countries (excluding  UK, BR, and IN) – Pay-Per-View on UFC.TV
All other countries (excluding UK, BR, and IN) – Pay-Per-View on USTREAM
US and Canada – Pay-Per-View on YouTube

Cable/Satellite Airings

US and Canada - Pay-Per-View
Brazil - Combate and SporTV
Japan - WOWOW
Australia - Main Event
Philippines - Balls
Singapore/Hong Kong - FOX Sports South East Asia
Taiwan - FOX Sports
China - GDTV
Cambodia – Hang Meas/HDTV
Mongolia - Sansar HD
Korea - Superaction and SPOTV
Palau – PNCC
New Zealand - SKY Sports
India - SONY Six
UAE - Abu Dhabi Sports 1-2
Israel - Sport 5
France - RTL9 delayed – Feb 23 22:45
UK - BT Sport 1
Poland – Orange Sport
Eurasia – Setanta Sports
Portugal - SPORT TV
Finland - MTV3 MAXX
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSP TV
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network
Sunday, February 21
9PM/6PM
ETPT
Pittsburgh, PA

Media

Recent
Tom Lawlor earned his first UFC knockout victory when he downed Jason MacDonald early in the first round in 2012. Now on a two-fight winning streak, Lawlor takes on ranked light heavyweight Corey Anderson at UFC 196 on March 5.
Feb 11, 2016
The UFC may have Valentine's Day weekend off, but get ready for a jam-packed slate coming up over the next few weeks. It starts next week in Pittsburgh, with open workouts on Friday, the official weigh-in Sataurday and Cowboy vs. Cowboy on Sunday night!
Feb 11, 2016
Did Sage Northcutt take on too much too soon? Hear from fellow karate-based fighter Stephen Thompson, who weighed in on Northcutt and his future in the UFC during fight week in Las Vegas last week.
Feb 10, 2016
UFC.com insider Forrest Griffin and host Matt Parrino look at the fallout in the rankings from Fight Night Las Vegas. Stephen "Wonderboy" Thompson makes a huge jump at welterweight, and prospect Justin Scoggins has arrived.
Feb 9, 2016