Article

How to Watch UFC 169

International broadcast listings for UFC 169: Barao vs Faber
Saturday, February 1st

UFC 169 Early Prelims - 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT / 11:30pm GMT

Online Airings
US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand – Fight Pass on UFC.TV 
Brazil - Blocked 
All other countries (excluding US, CAN, AU, NZ, and BR) – Free on UFC.com

Cable/Satellite Airings
Brazil - Combate 
Mexico - UFC Network 
Bolivia - UFC Network 
Chile - UFC Network 
Ecuador - UFC Network 
Paraguay - UFC Network 
Peru - UFC Network 
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network 
Venezuela - UFC Network

UFC 169 Prelims - 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am GMT

Online Airings
US, UK, Australia and Brazil – blocked  
Canada and New Zealand – Fight Pass on UFC.TV
Japan and LATAM (excluding Brazil) - Pay-Per-View on UFC.TV
All other countries (excluding US, UK, BR, CAN, NZ, AU, JP, and LATAM) – Free on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
US - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes 
Canada - Sportsnet 360
Canada - TVA Sports
Brazil - Combate
UAE - Abu Dhabi Sports 1-2
UK - BT Sport 1
Poland – Orange Sport
Eurasia – Setanta Sports
Australia - FUEL TV
New Zealand - SKY Sports
Singapore - FOX Asia
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

UFC 169 Main Card - 10pm ET/ 7pm PT / 3am GMT

Online Airings
UK, Brazil, and India – Blocked 
All other countries (excluding  UK, BR, and IN) – Pay-Per-View on UFC.TV
All other countries (excluding UK, BR, and IN) – Pay-Per-View on USTREAM
US and Canada – Pay-Per-View on YouTube

Cable/Satellite Airings
US and Canada - Pay-Per-View
Brazil - Combate and SporTV
Japan - WOWOW
Australia - Main Event
Philippines - Balls
Singapore/Hong Kong - FOX Movies Premium
Taiwan - FOX Movies
Mongolia - Sansar HD
Korea - Superaction and SPOTV
New Zealand - SKY Sports
India - SONY Six
UAE - Abu Dhabi Sports 1-2
Israel - Sport 5
RTL9 - France - delayed – Feb 2 at 22:30
BT Sport 1 - UK
Poland – Orange Sport
Eurasia – Setanta Sports
Portugal - SPORT TV
Finland - MTV3 MAXX
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSP TV
Mexico - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network
Sunday, May 29
9PM/6PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, NV

Media

Recent
UFC bantamweight Thomas Almeida has put in a ton of work to ascend to the top 10 of his division in the UFC with a perfect record intact. Now he's eyeing the title and his journey to the top continues at Fight Night Las Vegas vs Cody Garbrandt.
May 26, 2016
Thomas Almeida talks with UFC correspondent Amanda Salvato and the two spend the day driving race cars. Almeida looks to extend his unbeaten streak of 21-0 on Sunday against Cody Garbrandt at Fight Night Las Vegas.
May 26, 2016
Fight Night Las Vegas kicks off Sunday on FS1 at 9pm/6pm ETPT. Don't miss the headlining fight between Cody Garbrandt and Thomas Almeida, plus Renan Barao vs. Jeremy Stephens and more.
May 26, 2016
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles recaps last night's all-new episode of The Ultimate Fighter as Team Claudia earned their fifth straight win. Team Claudia is entering unprecedented territory in attempting to become the first team in history to sweep each fight
May 26, 2016