Free UFC 124 Prelims and More

UFC 124 will break attendance records in Montreal this weekend, and even if you're not in that snowy MMA wonderland, you can catch the fights like never before. Here's what's new this event!
Free Prelims on
For the first time ever, two preliminary bouts will be aired live and free online at The Dustin Hazelett vs Mark Bocek and Dan Miller vs Joe Doerksen fights will be available to everyone worldwide at no charge starting at 9pm ET/ 6pm PT/ 2am GMT. The prelims will also stream for free on Roku players.

If you'd like to see the full undercard the next day, you can get them for free by ordering the Pay-Per-View event online before Friday at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT - The online broadcast will also be available with full Spanish audio -

If you like the sounds of that, you can get 50% off a UFC Vault subscription by purchasing the UFC 124 event here: The UFC Vault subscription gives you access to the extensive video library of individual fights, past events, and unaired prelims of every fight for as long as you're a subscriber.

On the Big Screen Up North

If you are in Canada and don’t have a ticket, UFC 124 will be exploding onto the big screen in HD at select theatres. For a list of participating theatres visit: and to purchase tickets visit:

The ultimate UFC experience is now available on ROKU. With ROKU, you can stream all UFC live events, insider info, archived event, and unaired prelims right to your TV – without a PC. To learn more about purchasing ROKU and viewing the UFC 124 event, visit:

Sports Bars
Enjoy a night on the town and catch the UFC action at a sports bar. To find a one near you showing the event, visit:

If you're traveling, on the job or stuck at the opera (we've all been there), your iPhone or iPad is your savior during the fights. UFC 124 will be available live via the UFC app. To purchase the app, visit:

Cable Providers
As always, UFC 124 will be available on Pay-Per-View through your local cable providers. If you want to order it on your TV and have your friends over for a viewing party, don’t forget to send out and evite: see a list of participating cable providers in both English audio and Spanish, visit:


On Episode 508 of 'UFC Now' Michael Bisping and Cub Swanson breakdown their top 5 heavyweight fights. Make sure to catch the whole episode anytime on UFC FIGHT PASS.
Mar 20, 2018
UFC women's strawweight champion Rose Namajunas puts her belt on the line in a rematch with former champ Joanna Jedrzejczyk live from Brooklyn at UFC 223 on Pay-Per-View.
Mar 20, 2018
Don't miss the rematch between strawweight champion Rose Namajunas and former champion Joanna Jedrzejczyk on Pay-Per-view on April 7.
Mar 20, 2018
Watch Tony Ferguson defeat Rafael Dos Anjos in a Fight of the Night Performance at Fight Night New Mexico in 2016.
Mar 19, 2018