Article

How to Watch the TUF Nations Finale

International broadcast listings for the TUF Nations Finale: Bisping vs Kennedy
Wednesday, April 16th

TUF Nations Finale Early Prelims - 3:15pm ET / 12:15pm PT / 7:15pm GMT


Online Airings

Brazil and Latin America- Blocked
All other countries – Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings

Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Colombia - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Panama - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

TUF Nations Finale Prelims - 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 9pm GMT

Online Airings

US, UK, Australia, Brazil, and Latin Amercia  – blocked 
All other countries - Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings

North America
US - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
Canada - Sportsnet 360

Central/South America
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Colombia - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Panama - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

Pacific Rim
Australia - FUEL TV
New Zealand - SKY Sports

Europe/Middle East/ Africa
UK/Ireland - BT Sport 1
Algeria - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Armenia - Setanta Sports
Azerbaijan - Setanta Sports
Bahrain - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Belarus - Setanta Sports
Chad - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Comoros Islands - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Djibouti - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Georgia - Setanta Sports
Egypt - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Iraq - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Jordan - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kazakhstan - Setanta Sports
Kuwait - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kyrgyzstan - Setanta Sports
Lebanon - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Maldova - Setanta Sports
Mauritania - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Morocco - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Oman - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Palestine - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Qatar - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Saudi Arabia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Tajikistan - Setanta Sports
Turkmenistan - Setanta Sports
Tunisia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
U.A.E. - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Uzbekistan - Setanta Sports
Yemen - Abu Dhabi Sports 6

TUF Nations Finale Main Card - 7pm ET/ 4pm PT / 11pm GMT


Online Airings

US, UK, Brazil, Australia, Sweden, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Middle East, Pakistan and India – Blocked
Latin America - PPV on UFC.TV
All other countries - Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings

North America
US  - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
Canada - SN 360
Canada - TVA Sports

Central/South America
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Colombia - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Panama - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

Pacific Rim
Australia - FX
Philippiens - Balls and ABS CMB Sport and Action
New Zealand - Sky Sport 1
Japan - FOX Sports
Korea - SuperAction and SPOTV
India - SONY Six
Mongolia - Sansar HD
American Samoa - Fox Sports Asia
Brunei - Fox Sports Asia
Cambodia - Fox Sports Asia
China - Fox Sports Asia
Cook Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Fiji - Fox Sports Asia
French Polynesia - Fox Sports Asia
Futuna Island - Fox Sports Asia
Hong Kong - Fox Sports Asia
Indonesia - Fox Sports Asia
Kiribati Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Laos - Fox Sports Asia
Macau - Fox Sports Asia
Malaysia - Fox Sports Asia
Micronesia - Fox Sports Asia
Mynamar - Fox Sports Asia
Nauru - Fox Sports Asia
New Caledonia - Fox Sports Asia
Niue - Fox Sports Asia
N. Mariana Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Papau New Guinea - Fox Sports Asia
Pitcairn - Fox Sports Asia
Palau - Fox Sports Asia and PNCC
Singapore - Fox Sports Asia
Solomon Islands - Fox Sports Asia
South Pacific Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Tahiti - Fox Sports Asia
Taiwan - FOX Sports Taiwan
Thailand - Fox Sports Asia
Tokelau - Fox Sports Asia
Tonga - Fox Sports Asia
Tuvalu - Fox Sports Asia
Vanuatu - Fox Sports Asia
Vietnam - Fox Sports Asia
Wallis - Fox Sports Asia
Western Samao - Fox Sports Asia

Europe/Middle East/ Africa
UK/Ireland - BT Sport 1
Croatia - Fight Channel
Sweden - CMORE TV4
Norway - CMORE
Finland - MTV Max
Denmark - Canal 8 Sport
Portugal - SportTV
Israel - Sport 5
France - RTL9 - Delayed airing April 19 at 22:30
Algeria - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Armenia - Setanta Sports
Azerbaijan - Setanta Sports
Bahrain - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Belarus - Setanta Sports
Chad - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Comoros Islands - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Djibouti - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Georgia - Setanta Sports
Egypt - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Iraq - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Jordan - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kazakhstan - Setanta Sports
Kuwait - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kyrgyzstan - Setanta Sports
Lebanon - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Maldova - Setanta Sports
Mauritania - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Morocco - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Oman - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Palestine - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Qatar - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Saudi Arabia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Tajikistan - Setanta Sports
Turkmenistan - Setanta Sports
Tunisia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
U.A.E. - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Uzbekistan - Setanta Sports
Yemen - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Saturday, May 30
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Goiania, Brazil

Media

Recent
UFC welterweight Carlos Condit has been out of action recovering from a serious knee injury. Talk about the former interim champion talk about his road to recovery and his opponent at Fight Goiania: Thiago Alves.
May 27, 2015
The Blackzilians went up 150-50 on episode 6 of The Ultimate Fighter this week. Watch the reaction of both teams to Jason Jackson's victory over Marcelo Alfaya. Don't miss new episode at 10pm/7pm ETPT every Wednesday on FOX Sports 1.
May 27, 2015
The UFC heads to Glasgow, Scotland for a main event middleweight matchup between England's Michael "The Count" Bisping and Brazil's Thales Leites taking place at the Hydro Arena. Tickets go on sale May 29!
May 27, 2015
A threat on the ground and on the feet, Dennis Siver is looking to get back on track when he faces Tatsuya Kawajiri in the co-main event of Fight Night Berlin on June 20.
May 27, 2015