Article

How to Watch Fight Night Dublin

International broadcast listings for the UFC Fight Night: McGregor vs Brandao
Saturday, July 19th

UFC Fight Night: McGregor vs Brandao Prelims - 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT / 4:30pm GMT


Online Airings

Brazil and Latin America- Blocked
All other countries – Fight Pass on UFC.TV 

Cable/Satellite Airings

Brazil - Combate 
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Colombia - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Panama - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

UFC Fight Night: McGregor vs Brandao - 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 7pm GMT

Online Airings

Brazil, Australia, India, Croatia, UAE, Yemen, Tunisia, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Palestine, Pakistan, Oman, Barbados, Dominica, Haiti, Jamaica, Caribbean Morocco, Kuwait, Jordan, Iraq, Egypt, Bahrain, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Maldives, Bhutan, Bangladesh, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia - Blocked
Latin America (excluding Brazil) - Pay-Per-View on UFC.TV
All Other Countries - Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings

Central/South America
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network 
Chile - UFC Network
Colombia - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network 
Panama - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network 
Peru - UFC Network 
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network 
Venezuela - UFC Network

Pacific Rim
Australia – FUEL TV
Philippines - Balls & Studio 23
Cambodia - Hang Meas - Delayed
India - SONY Six
New Zealand - SKY TV

Europe/Middle East
UK - BT Sport 1
Ireland - TV3 & Setanta Sports
Iceland - 365 Media
Denmark - Canal 8 Sport (CMore)
Norway - CMore
Sweden - TV4 (CMore)
Israel - Sport 5
Portugal - Benfica TV
France - RTL9 - Delayed at 22:40
Algeria - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Bahrain - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Chad - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Comoros Islands - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Croatia - Fight Channel
Djibouti - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Egypt - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Iraq - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Jordan - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kuwait - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Lebanon - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Mauritania - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Morocco - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Oman - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Palestine - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Qatar - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Saudi Arabia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Tunisia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
U.A.E. - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Yemen - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Saturday, August 27
8PM/5PM
ETPT
Vancouver, BC

Media

Recent
Take an in-depth look into the UFC 203 main and co-main events. First, former heavyweight champ Fabricio Werdum returns to face Travis Browne. And in the main event Stipe Miocic defends his title for the first time against Alistair Overeem.
Aug 24, 2016
Over a decade since they were on the same side of the first ever Ultimate Fighter, Chuck Liddell and Forrest Griffin go up against each other as coaches of The Ultimate Fighter Latin America season 3, which you can see on UFC FIGHT PASS.
Aug 24, 2016
After fighting for the belt against Jon Jones in one of the biggest UFC fights in history, Alexander Gustafsson earned a second-round knockout over Jimi Manuwa. Don't miss Gustafsson take on Jan Blachowicz at Fight Night Hamburg on Sept. 3.
Aug 24, 2016
Former pro wrestler CM Punk continues his quest to become an MMA fighter. His wife reluctantly attends a sparring session to see his progress. The couple decides to move to Milwaukee to be closer to the gym, but he experiences a devastating setback.
Aug 23, 2016