Article

How to Watch UFC Fight Night: Hunt vs Bigfoot

Friday, December 6th

UFC Fight Night: Hunt vs Bigfoot televised prelims - 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
US - FOX Sports 2 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes
Canada - Sportsnet One
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
UAE - OSN
Australia - FUEL TV
UFC.TV - blocked in US, UK, and Brasil/ 1.99 in Canada and Japan/ Free everywhere else


UFC Fight Night: Hunt vs Bigfoot main card - 9 pm ET/6 pm PT
On FOX Sports 1 and FOX Deportes in the US - (channel finder)
Canada - Sportsnet One
Canada - TVA Sports
Mexico - UFC Network
UK - BT Sport 2 (available from SKY, Virgin TV, BT and more)
Sweden, Denmark, and Norway - CMORE
Croatia - Fight Channel
Romania - GSPTV
Poland - Orange Sport
Portugal - SpotTV
France - RTL9 - delayed airing Dec 8 at 22:30
Israel - Sport 5
UAE - OSN
Australia - FUEL TV and FOX Sports
New Zealand - Sky Sport 2
Philippines - Balls
Japan - FOX Sports
India - Sony Six
UFC.TV - Blocked in US, UK, Brasil, and India/ Free in Spain, France, and Germany/ PPV everywhere else 

Post-fight press conference
Live here after the event (approximately 10:30 pm ET/7:30 pm PT)
Saturday, April 8
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Buffalo, New York

Media

Recent
Fight Night Oklahoma City was announced recently and a host of fights have been revealed. UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles details the fights in today's UFC Minute, including BJ Penn vs. Dennis Siver.
Mar 23, 2017
The official UFC rankings are out and Forrest Griffin and Matt Parrino break down the changes. Jimi Manuwa and Gunnar Nelson had big wins in London, but remain in the same slot. Plus, a look at Marc Diakiese and Arnold Allen.
Mar 22, 2017
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles offers today's viewers a special promo code to get access to UFC 211 tickets one day early.
Mar 22, 2017
Watch Anthony Johnson knockout Ryan Bader during their light heavyweight bout in January of 2016. Don't miss Rumble fight for the belt against Daniel Cormier at UFC 210 in Buffalo, NY.
Mar 22, 2017