Article

How to Watch Fight Night Berlin & Fight Night Sao Paulo

International broadcast listings for UFC Fight Night: Munoz vs Mousasi and UFC Fight Night: Miocic vs Maldonado on Saturday May 31st
Skip ahead to UFC Fight Night: Miocic vs Maldonado >

Saturday, May 31st

UFC Fight Night: Munoz vs Mousasi Prelims- 12:30PM ET / 9:30AM PT / 4:30PM GMT

Online Airings
Brazil and Latin America - Blocked 
All other countries– Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network 
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network 
Chile - UFC Network 
Ecuador - UFC Network 
Panama - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network 
Peru - UFC Network 
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network 
Venezuela - UFC Network

Denmark - Canal 8 Sport (CMore)
Norway - CMore
Swedent - TV4 (CMore)


UFC Fight Night: Munoz vs Mousasi Main Card - 3PM ET / 12PM PT / 7PM GMT

Online Airings
Brazil, Australia, India, Croatia, UAE, Yemen, Tunisia, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Palestine, Pakistan, Oman, Morocco, Kuwait, Jordan, Iraq, Egypt, Bahrain, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Maldives, Bhutan, Bangladesh- Blocked
Latin America - Pay-Per-View on UFC.TV
All Other Countries - Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings

Central/South America
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network 
Chile - UFC Network 
Ecuador - UFC Network 
Panama - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network 
Peru - UFC Network 
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network 
Venezuela - UFC Network

Pacific Rim
Australia – FUEL TV
Philippines - Balls and Studio 23
Mongolia - Sansar HD
Cambodia - Hang Meas
India - SONY Six
New Zealand - SKY Sport 3

Europe/Middle East
UK - BT Sport 2
Iceland - 365 Media
Denmark - Canal 8 Sport (CMore)
Norway - CMore
Swedent - TV4 (CMore)
Israel - Sport 5
Portugal - Benefica TV
France - RTL9 - Delayed at 22:40
Algeria - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Bahrain - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Chad - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Comoros Islands - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Djibouti - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Egypt - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Iraq - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Jordan - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kuwait - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Lebanon - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Mauritania - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Morocco - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Oman - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Palestine - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Qatar - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Saudi Arabia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Tunisia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
U.A.E. - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Yemen - Abu Dhabi Sports 6

Saturday, May 31st

UFC Fight Night: Miocic vs Maldonado Early Prelims - 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT / 10:30pm GMT

Online Airings

Brazil and Latin America- Blocked
All other countries – Fight Pass on UFC.TV 

Cable/Satellite Airings

Brazil - Combate 
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Colombia - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Panama - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

UFC Fight Night: Miocic vs Maldonado Prelims - 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 12am GMT

Online Airings

US, UK, Australia, Brazil, and Latin Amercia  – blocked  
All other countries - Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings

North America
US - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes
Canada -  TVA Sports

Central/South America
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Colombia - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Panama - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

Pacific Rim
Australia - FUEL TV
New Zealand - SKY Sports
American Samoa - Fox Sports Asia
Brunei - Fox Sports Asia
Cambodia - Fox Sports Asia
China - Fox Sports Asia
Cook Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Fiji - Fox Sports Asia
French Polynesia - Fox Sports Asia
Futuna Island - Fox Sports Asia
Hong Kong - Fox Sports Asia
Indonesia - Fox Sports Asia 
Kiribati Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Laos - Fox Sports Asia
Macau - Fox Sports Asia
Malaysia - Fox Sports Asia
Micronesia - Fox Sports Asia
Mynamar - Fox Sports Asia
Nauru - Fox Sports Asia
New Caledonia - Fox Sports Asia
Niue - Fox Sports Asia
N. Mariana Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Papau New Guinea - Fox Sports Asia
Pitcairn - Fox Sports Asia
Palau - Fox Sports Asia and PNCC
Singapore - Fox Sports Asia
Solomon Islands - Fox Sports Asia
South Pacific Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Tahiti - Fox Sports Asia
Taiwan - FOX Sports Taiwan
Thailand - Fox Sports Asia
Tokelau - Fox Sports Asia
Tonga - Fox Sports Asia
Tuvalu - Fox Sports Asia
Vanuatu - Fox Sports Asia
Vietnam - Fox Sports Asia
Wallis - Fox Sports Asia
Western Samao - Fox Sports Asia

Europe/Middle East/ Africa
UK/Ireland - BT Sport 2
Algeria - Abu Dhabi Sports 6 
Armenia - Setanta Sports
Azerbaijan - Setanta Sports
Bahrain - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Belarus - Setanta Sports
Chad - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Comoros Islands - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Djibouti - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Georgia - Setanta Sports
Egypt - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Iraq - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Jordan - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kazakhstan - Setanta Sports
Kuwait - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kyrgyzstan - Setanta Sports
Lebanon - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Maldova - Setanta Sports
Mauritania - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Morocco - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Oman - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Palestine - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Qatar - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Saudi Arabia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Tajikistan - Setanta Sports
Turkmenistan - Setanta Sports
Tunisia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
U.A.E. - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Uzbekistan - Setanta Sports
Yemen - Abu Dhabi Sports 6

UFC Fight Night: Miocic vs Maldonado Main Card - 10pm ET/ 7pm PT / 2am GMT

Online Airings

US, UK, Brazil, Australia, Sweden, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Middle East, Pakistan and India – Blocked 
Latin America - PPV on UFC.TV
All other countries - Fight Pass on UFC.TV 

Cable/Satellite Airings

North America
US  - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
US - FOX Deportes
Canada - TVA Sports

Central/South America
Brazil - Combate and Rede Globo
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Colombia - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Panama - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

Pacific Rim
Australia -  FUEL TV 
Philippiens - Balls and ABS CMB Sport and Action
New Zealand - Sky Sport 4
Japan - FOX Sports
Korea - SuperAction and SPOTV
India - SONY Six
Mongolia - Sansar HD
American Samoa - Fox Sports Asia
Brunei - Fox Sports Asia
Cambodia - Fox Sports Asia
China - Fox Sports Asia
Cook Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Fiji - Fox Sports Asia
French Polynesia - Fox Sports Asia
Futuna Island - Fox Sports Asia
Hong Kong - Fox Sports Asia
Indonesia - Fox Sports Asia 
Kiribati Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Laos - Fox Sports Asia
Macau - Fox Sports Asia
Malaysia - Fox Sports Asia
Micronesia - Fox Sports Asia
Mynamar - Fox Sports Asia
Nauru - Fox Sports Asia
New Caledonia - Fox Sports Asia
Niue - Fox Sports Asia
N. Mariana Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Papau New Guinea - Fox Sports Asia
Pitcairn - Fox Sports Asia
Palau - Fox Sports Asia and PNCC
Singapore - Fox Sports Asia
Solomon Islands - Fox Sports Asia
South Pacific Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Tahiti - Fox Sports Asia
Taiwan - FOX Sports Taiwan
Thailand - Fox Sports Asia
Tokelau - Fox Sports Asia
Tonga - Fox Sports Asia
Tuvalu - Fox Sports Asia
Vanuatu - Fox Sports Asia
Vietnam - Fox Sports Asia
Wallis - Fox Sports Asia
Western Samao - Fox Sports Asia

Europe/Middle East/ Africa
UK/Ireland - BT Sport 2
Croatia - Fight Channel
Sweden - CMORE TV4
Norway - CMORE
Finland - MTV Max
Denmark - Canal 8 Sport
Portugal - SportTV
Algeria - Abu Dhabi Sports 6 
Armenia - Setanta Sports
Azerbaijan - Setanta Sports
Bahrain - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Belarus - Setanta Sports
Chad - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Comoros Islands - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Djibouti - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Georgia - Setanta Sports
Egypt - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Iraq - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Jordan - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kazakhstan - Setanta Sports
Kuwait - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kyrgyzstan - Setanta Sports
Lebanon - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Maldova - Setanta Sports
Mauritania - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Morocco - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Oman - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Palestine - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Qatar - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Saudi Arabia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Tajikistan - Setanta Sports
Turkmenistan - Setanta Sports
Tunisia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
U.A.E. - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Uzbekistan - Setanta Sports
Yemen - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Saturday, November 22
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Austin, TX

Media

Recent
Go outside the Octagon to learn more about Frankie Edgar. The former lightweight champ talks about growing up in New Jersey and how the blue collar atmosphere back home made him a better fighter.
Nov 19, 2014
UFC weigh-in at The Frank Erwin Center on November 21, 2014 in Austin, Texas. (Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
Nov 21, 2014
Watch the official weigh-in for UFC Fight Night: Edgar vs. Swanson
Nov 21, 2014
Top featherweights and Fight Night Austin headliners Cub Swanson and Frankie Edgar hit the scale in anticipation of their bout Saturday in Texas.
Nov 21, 2014