Article

Official UFC on FOX 3 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FOX event.
UFC on FOX 3, which is headlined by the five round lightweight bout between Nate Diaz and Jim Miller and the welterweight bout between Josh Koscheck and Johny Hendricks, airs live on FOX from the IZOD Center in East Rutherford, New Jersey at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FUEL TV for six televised prelims at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see two prelim bouts at 4pm ET / 1pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Jim Miller (156) VS Nate Diaz (156)

FOX MAIN CARD
Johny Hendricks (170.5) VS Josh Koscheck (170.5)
Alan Belcher (186) VS Rousimar Palhares (186)
Lavar Johnson (253) VS Pat Barry (244)

FUEL TV FIGHTS
Michael Johnson (156) VS Tony Ferguson (154.5)
Tim Elliott (125) VS John Dodson (126)
Pascal Krauss (169) VS John Hathaway (169)
John Lineker (127*) vs Louis Gaudinot (126)
John Cholish (155.5) VS Danny Castillo (155)
Pablo Garza (145) vs Dennis Bermudez (145.5)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Nick Denis (135) VS Roland Delorme (135)
Karlos Vemola (185) VS Mike Massenzio (184)

*Lineker came in overweight and will be fined. The fight will go on as scheduled

Saturday, January 3
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, NV

Media

Recent
Shortly after their big wins in Barueri, Renan Barao and Lyoto Machida take a few moments to talk about their performance.
Dec 21, 2014
Former UFC bantamweight champion Renan Barao talks about his win over Mitch Gagnon at Fight Night Barueri and wanting another crack at champ T.J. Dillashaw in this octagon interview.
Dec 20, 2014
Hear Lyoto Machida talk about his impressive victory over C.B. Dollaway at Fight Night Barueri inside the Octagon with Jon Anik. He also talks about what could be next for the former light heavyweight champion.
Dec 20, 2014
UFC Fight Night Barueri Event inside the Ginasio Jose Correa on December 20, 2014 in Barueri, Brazil. (Photos by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
Dec 20, 2014