MORE HEADLINES >>
United States
Tuesday, April 15
  1. 4:00PM ET

Wednesday, April 16
  1. 4:00PM ET
  2. 5:00PM ET
  3. 7:00PM ET
  4. 10:00PM ET

Thursday, April 17
  1. 12:00AM ET

Friday, April 18
  1. 1:00PM ET
    Live Fighter Appearance
  2. 4:00PM ET
  3. 5:00PM ET
    Live Fighter Appearance
  4. 8:00PM ET
    Live Fighter Meet & Greet

Saturday, April 19
  1. 12:00PM ET
    Live Fighter Appearance
  2. 4:00PM ET
  3. 5:00PM ET
  4. 8:00PM ET
  5. 10:00PM ET

Sunday, April 20
  1. 10:00PM ET
  2. 12AM/9PM ETPT

Friday, April 25

Saturday, April 26

Sunday, April 27
  1. 12AM/9PM ETPT

Sunday, May 04
  1. 12AM/9PM ETPT

Sunday, May 11
  1. 12AM/9PM ETPT

5 Round Middleweight Bout
fighter1?.lastName
Te Huna vs Marquardt
fighter2?.lastName
Bout Order TBD
Must See Video
Fighter Odds
TUF Nations Finale Bisping vs. Kennedy
Wed. April 16
--
5 Round Middleweight Bout
Bisping vs Kennedy
--
Full Card
Fighter Rankings
Weight Class
Active Fighter Stats
?
1 BJ Penn 1676
2 Chael Sonnen 1467
3 Nate Diaz 1377
4 Frankie Edgar 1268
5 Michael Bisping 1258
6 Cain Velasquez 1257
7 Dennis Siver 1242
8 Sam Stout 1177
9 Nik Lentz 1160
10 Clay Guida 1109
Fantasy
BEYOND THE OCTAGON