Tickets
Event Location Date Presales Public On‑Sale VIP Experience Resale
FightClub Newsletter
UFC Fight Night Condit vs. Alves
FOX Sports 1
Goiania Arena
Goiania, Brazil
Sat, May 30 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Boetsch vs. Henderson
FOX Sports 1
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, Louisiana
Sat, Jun 6 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 188 Velasquez vs. Werdum
Live on Pay-Per-View
Mexico City Arena
Mexico City, Mexico
Sat, Jun 13 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Jedrzejczyk vs. Penne
UFC FIGHT PASS
The O2 World Berlin
Berlin, Germany
Sat, Jun 20 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Machida vs. Romero
FOX Sports 1
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Hollywood, FL
Sat, Jun 27 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 189 Aldo vs. McGregor
Live on Pay-Per-View
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sat, Jul 11 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now Buy Now
The Ultimate Fighter Finale American Top Team vs. Blackzilians
FOX Sports 1
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sun, Jul 12 Wed, May 27
Join
Thu, May 28
Subscribe
Fri, May 29
UFC Fight Night Mir vs. Duffee
FOX Sports 1
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Wed, Jul 15 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night TBA vs. TBA
FOX Sports 1
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow, Scotland
Sat, Jul 18 Wed, May 27
Join
Thu, May 28
Subscribe
Fri, May 29
UFC Fight Night Dillashaw vs. Barao 2
Live on FOX
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, Jul 25 Wed, Jun 3
Join
Thu, Jun 4
Subscribe
Fri, Jun 5
UFC 190 Rousey vs. Correia
Live on Pay-Per-View
HSBC Arena
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sat, Aug 1 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Coming Soon
UFC Fight Night Teixeira vs. Saint Preux
FOX Sports 1
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, Aug 8 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Coming Soon
UFC Fight Night
Live on FOX Sports 1

Sun, Aug 23 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
UFC FIGHT PASS

Sat, Aug 29 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 191
Live on Pay-Per-View

Sat, Sep 5 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
UFC FIGHT PASS

Sat, Sep 19 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, Sep 26 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
UFC FIGHT PASS

TBD October 2015 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 192 TBA vs. TBA
Live on Pay-Per-View
Toyota Center
Houston, Texas
Sat, Oct 3 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Coming Soon
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, Nov 7 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 193 TBA vs. TBA
Live on Pay-Per-View

Sat, Nov 14 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Coming Soon
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, Nov 21 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night TBA vs. TBA
UFC FIGHT PASS
Olympic Park Gymnastics Arena
Seoul, South Korea
Sat, Nov 28 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Coming Soon
UFC Fight Night
UFC FIGHT PASS

TBD December 2015 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 194
Live on Pay-Per-View

Sat, Dec 5 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, Dec 12 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
Live on FOX

Sat, Dec 19 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event