Tickets
Event Location Date Presales Public On‑Sale VIP Experience Resale
FightClub Newsletter
UFC 184 Rousey vs. Zingano
Live on Pay-Per-View
Staples Center
Los Angeles, California
Sat, Feb 28 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Sold Out Buy Now
UFC 185 Pettis vs. Dos Anjos
Live on Pay-Per-View
American Airlines Center
Dallas, Texas
Sat, Mar 14 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Maia vs. LaFlare
FOX Sports 1
Ginasio do Maracanazinho
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sat, Mar 21 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Mendes vs. Lamas
FOX Sports 1
Patriot Center
Fairfax, Virginia
Sat, Apr 4 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Gonzaga vs. Cro Cop 2
UFC FIGHT PASS
Krakow Arena
Krakow, Poland
Sat, Apr 11 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Machida vs. Rockhold
Live on FOX
Prudential Center
Newark, New Jersey
Sat, Apr 18 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC 186 Dillashaw vs. Barao 2
Live on Pay-Per-View
Bell Centre
Montreal, Québec
Sat, Apr 25 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Miocic vs. Hunt
UFC FIGHT PASS
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Adelaide, Australia
Sat, May 9 Mon, Mar 2
Join
Tue, Mar 3
Subscribe
Wed, Mar 4
UFC Fight Night Edgar vs. Faber
FOX Sports 1
Mall of Asia Arena
Manila, Philippines
Sat, May 16 Tue, Mar 10
Join
Wed, Mar 11
Subscribe
Thu, Mar 12
UFC 187 Jones vs. Johnson
Live on Pay-Per-View
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sat, May 23 Wed, Mar 4
Join
Thu, Mar 5
Subscribe
Fri, Mar 6 Buy Now
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, May 30 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night Cormier vs. Bader
FOX Sports 1
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, Louisiana
Sat, Jun 6 Wed, Apr 8
Join
Thu, Apr 9
Subscribe
Fri, Apr 10
UFC 188 Velasquez s.Werdum
Live on Pay-Per-View
Mexico City Arena
Mexico City, Mexico
Sat, Jun 13 Wed, Mar 18
Join
Thu, Mar 19
Subscribe
Fri, Mar 20
UFC Fight Night TBA vs. TBA
UFC FIGHT PASS
The O2 World Berlin
Berlin, Germany
Sat, Jun 20 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Coming Soon
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, Jun 27 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 189 Aldo vs. McGregor
Live on Pay-Per-View
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sat, Jul 11 Wed, Mar 25
Join
Thu, Mar 26
Subscribe
Fri, Mar 27 Buy Now
UFC Fight Night
Live on FOX Sports 1

Sun, Jul 12 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event Buy Now
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Wed, Jul 15 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night TBA vs. TBA
FOX Sports 1
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow, Scotland
Sat, Jul 18 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Coming Soon
UFC Fight Night
UFC FIGHT PASS

TBD July 2015 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night TBA vs. TBA
Live on FOX
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, Jul 25 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Coming Soon
UFC 190
Live on Pay-Per-View

Sat, Aug 1 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, Aug 8 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
Live on FOX Sports 1

Sun, Aug 23 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
UFC FIGHT PASS

Sat, Aug 29 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 191
Live on Pay-Per-View

Sat, Sep 5 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
UFC FIGHT PASS

Sat, Sep 19 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, Sep 26 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
UFC FIGHT PASS

TBD October 2015 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 192
Live on Pay-Per-View

Sat, Oct 3 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, Nov 7 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC193
Live on Pay-Per-View

Sat, Nov 14 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, Nov 21 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
UFC FIGHT PASS

Sat, Nov 28 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
UFC FIGHT PASS

TBD December 2015 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 194
Live on Pay-Per-View

Sat, Dec 5 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, Dec 12 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
Live on FOX

Sat, Dec 19 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event