Loading, please wait.
Loading, please wait.
MORE HEADLINES >>
United States
Friday, September 19

Saturday, September 20

Sunday, September 21
  1. 9:00PM ET

Wednesday, September 24
  1. 8:00PM ET

Friday, September 26
  1. 7:00PM ET

Saturday, September 27
  1. 12:00PM PT
    Live Cain Velasquez Autography Signing
  2. 7:30PM ET
  3. 8:00PM ET

Sunday, September 28
  1. 1:00AM ET

Wednesday, October 01
  1. 8:00PM ET

Friday, October 03
  1. 3:00PM ET

Saturday, October 04
  1. 8:00PM ET
  2. 10:00PM ET

5 Round Light Heavyweight Bout
fighter1?.lastName
Rua vs Manuwa
fighter2?.lastName
Bout Order TBD
Must See Video
Fighter Odds
UFC Fight Night Hunt vs. Nelson
Sat. September 20
-115
5 Round Heavyweight Bout
Hunt vs Nelson
-105
-570
Lightweight Bout
Jury vs Gomi
+440
-165
Welterweight Bout
Akiyama vs Sadollah
+145
-275
Women Bantamweight Bout
Tate vs Nakai
+235
-235
Welterweight Bout
Kunimoto vs Walsh
+200
-650
Flyweight Bout
Horiguchi vs Reyes
+475
Full Card
Fighter Rankings
Weight Class
Active Fighter Stats
?
1 Nick Diaz 1536
2 Frankie Edgar 1427
3 Michael Bisping 1403
4 Cain Velasquez 1257
5 Nik Lentz 1250
6 Dennis Siver 1242
7 Sam Stout 1182
8 Clay Guida 1148
9 Gleison Tibau 1125
10 Rich Franklin 1090
Fantasy
BEYOND THE OCTAGON